My first steemit rap ✌️ '' Steemit you are the best '' \m/

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

You can watch and listen to may first steemit rap here :

Here is the lyrics ( by Clixmoney ) :

I will rap you with this theme
I am bloging in my steem
My followers are my team
I will realize with them the dream

Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest* (chorus)

Steemit is the best social network
If you are on steemit you don't need a work
Be very active and you will buy a truck
Post, comment, resteem and you will be remarked

Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest* (chorus)

Here is the bit if you like it :

Follow @Clixmoney for more rap. \m/


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

My other performances :

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

nice post!

good job

hahaha... Nice Job You Can Be a Rapper !!!

Thanks :) I am trying :)

Love the vibe man @ClixMoney! I might actually do something like that myself, seems like a fun thing to do.
Great post! Thanks for sharing :D

you are welcome ☺ I will follow you to watch your performance ✌️

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

you are doing great @clixmoney!

thanks a lot ☺

You can just feel the good vibes from this. :D kudos man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89