☺ A STEEM PROVERB ☺ I HAVE HIGH SELF ESTEEM BECAUSE I WILL GET PAID IN STEEM ☺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just came out with an idea to create a proverb and I created this one : 

'' I HAVE HIGH SELF ESTEEM BECAUSE I WILL GET PAID IN STEEM'' 

I hope you will like it and use it in your life or share is with friends ☺

Follow @Clixmoney


Sort:  

Yes me too i have high self esteem because i got paid by steem and my self esteem is even higher when hf 19 starts yesterday. And when i see the steem dollar convert into steem power, i have strong self esteem and power :) joking aside, happy steeming :)

tell me this please, where do you get votes for your comment ? just 5 people saw this post and 10 voted your comment, is there some trick for that ? can you show me ?

@clixmoney: the same is true for your post : 7 views, but 42 votes. I'm also curious how this works.

I have used this methode ( Minnow Support Project - HOW TO JOIN )

I set it up for two days, they were guiding me step by step how to do it, I don't even remamber all steps, just read there and ask them, they are helping new people

Thanks @clixmoney! I'm new to Steemit, I have been reading up on how it all works, have seen the Minnow Support Project being mentioned, but have not actually seen this post yet. Will check it out!

you are welcome ☺

Hey @wilkinshui how do you have the same 8 users upvote your post, the very second you post a comment, reply, ect? Thats a really stong fan base you got there ;)

yes I was lucky that day ☺

High five for this great attitude, keep it up!! :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78