How to add a profile picture to your steemit account

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

It's very easy just go to this website : https://imgh.us upload any picture there and copy the link and go to setting on steemit and past it in PROFILE PICTURE URL and then save, it's that easy to do ☺

Keep following @Clixmoney for more tips.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.01 sdb to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺

Sort:  

Useful info for all

Thanks for the tip!!

You present important tip for the beginners

Yes it is :)

Clicked on the link and it says account banned....strange

Hey, I clicked that link and it said "Account Banned"?

Hey. I tried clicking this link because I've been trying to post a pic but it's not letting me with that link.. and other way to post a pic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46