1200 FOLLOWERS 🏁 + Reputation 53 📈 + 217 Steem Power 💪 + A lot of useful steemit tools 🔧

in #steemit7 years ago

In this post I will share the most useful steemit tools ! I hope it will help you grow on steemit !

I have been on steemit almost 3 months, I have more than 1200 followers, I have written more than 2800 posts !

I withdrew more than $150, other money is invested in steem power and my reputation !

I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use on steemit :

1- Steem.cool - interesting website that shows your statistics.
2- Steemwhales.com - information about steemit whales.
3- Steemvp - cool statistics.
4- Steemit Followers - write your login instead of mine.
5- Steemit statistics - write your login inside.
6- SteemD - write your login instead of mine.
7- Steem.supply - write your login inside.
8- Steemj.com - freelancers paid with steem.
9- UMuteMe - Take a look at who muted you.
10- Asksteem.com - The #1 Steem Search Engine.
11- Steemfriend.com - Find your real steemit friends.
12 - Steemit Haters - Find people who flaged you.

Platforms that you can use to post :

1- Esteem - an android application.
2- Chainbb - amazing forum.
3- Busy.org - good looking social network.
4- DTUBE - a decentralized video platform.

Things I've learned to do on steemit :

1- How to add a profile picture to your steemit account
2- How to resteem on steemit
3- ♫♪ HOW TO ADD MUSIC TO YOUR POST IN STEEMIT ♪♫
4- How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻♥♦○☺♪♫☼
5- How to add a good link on steemit !
6- How to make your posts more popular on steemit
7- ✍ HOW TO TURN STEEM DOLLAR INTO BITCOIN

Tips I've given :

1- Reply to most of the comments
2- Read the whole post, not just the title !
3- Steemit is not about money
4- Topics to post about on steemit
5- Earn from comments much more than you earn from posts

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I've converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to post !
2- Steemit for friends

New projects I am working on :

1- Connecting Steemians
2- Promote and Earn

I've recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I've created this steemit presentation and I allow all users to use it.

Good articles I've writen :

1- The psychology of trading
2- The best time management of priorities
3- How to earn good money from steemit !
4- My life story that motivates
5- Unfair Earnings on Steemit
6- What is ICO & how we can earn from it

I've even sung for steemit:

1- My first steemit rap ✌️
2- Singing for Steemit - Steemian Idol - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫
3- Singing for Steemit community - ♪ Belle ♪ - ♫ Notre dame de Paris ♫
4- Singing for Steemit - Steemian Idol - ♪ Enrique Iglesias ♪ - ♫ HERO ♫

I am advertising steemit everywhere:

1- In facebook with more than 2000 friends, and 21000 memebers in my two groups.
2- On youtube with more than 600 subscribers.
3- In Instagram with more than 300 followers.
4- In four forums about earning money online !

I've met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

My steemit status is : Earning money online 💰, read interesting news I share 💬, helpful and useful topics I write about 💡, get motivated by me ✍ & have a good life☺

Follow @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Nice work 👏 your post has inspired me to try harder here on Steemit. I am very grateful ☺

You are very welcome, I like to inspire people ☺. Keep steeming on. ☺

Upvoted and resteemed! Very usefull post. Keep on Steeming!

Congratulations!!!

thanks a lot ☺

Thank you for the list of useful tools. I love them and am collecting them to keep bookmarked so they are easy to find!

I am happy to be helpful ☺

This is awesome - keep up the good work - some people are very involved in Steemit - I hope it pays off for you - pun intended:)
Resteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51