My first post from EsteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Esteem is an amazing application to post on steemit

You can upload any picture from your phone like this one :

image

It's very easy to use : you can write italic or like this boom

You can inser text like this :

oh baby :)

Or add a line


Or points

  • one
  • two

Plus you will have more upvotes from creators ☺

Here is the link to install Esteem : eSteem on android

To login on this amazing application you need your login and your posting key ! (use the advanced mode)

To find your posting key, go to wallet, then click permission, than SHOW PRIVATE KEY !


Esteem is very practicle when you post from your phone!

Follow @Clixmoney for more useful stuff :)

Sort:  

I did not know about esteem before reading this post
Thanks for sharing

you are welcome ☺

did you discover the schedule posting too? ;)

yes but the button there was unclickable :(

To make it clickable you should enable permission from Advanced section...

thanks for the information, I found it ☺

tell me please do we always recieve upvotes from you when we use eteem or just with the first post ? because I didn't recieve any upvotes when I posted again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks for the app @clixmoney ! It will surely help me be more active!
EDIT: But it doesn't let me login. I have scanned the QR codes of my keys but it keeps loading..

I did say to scan the QR code, I said click on show private key and then use it, read carefully it's working very well for me or ask the creator

@good-karma it's him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86