I am advertising steemit in four forums about earning money online !

in #steemit7 years ago

I do my best to advertise steemit on the web and I am advertising it in four forums about earning money online !

The first one of course is moneymakergroup.com
with 362 views for the topic about steemit :

The second is a forum inside the bitcoin.com website with 801 views for the topic about steemit :

The third is also a popular forum about earning money online called talkgold.com and the post has been viewed by 273 users so far :

The fourth is http://earnforum.net with 330 views :

The thing on the forums is when you write an answer the topic goes up and more people will see it everyday, so I am asking steemit users to register on one or all forums and write a good review in reply to the topic, the more people will write the more popular we will all be, you can also leave there your name in steemit (login) and new people will follow you and even me.

Let's make steemit much more popular and stronger !

Sort:  

It´s great if we are cooperate to increase the influeance of steemit on rest of the world. More people on steemit, more upvote, followers, great articles and money for all of us.
What do you think abou it?

I agree, will you register on the forums and write a review in the reply of my topics ?

Why not? What forums?

All the links are in the post, read carefully please, the links are clickable !

I upvoted.
Read my blog Upvote and comments .how is it?
:))

Okay I'll go register

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41