My badness level (Drawing)😈

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

To be a short girl, I have always been told that I'm full of hate and that I'm evil. The truth is that I don't understand why they say that, if I am pure love and tenderness. I'm sure there must be a misunderstanding, I'm almost an angel😬💙


Source

Sketch✍

IMG_20180615_150658(1).jpg

From this sketch, the idea was developed and the details added during the digitization process

Graphite pencil sketches
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Final illustration👩‍💻

ndm.png

ndm3.png

BeFunky-collage.png

I'm sure that if you dedicate yourself to really know me you'll realize that besides being a bit obnoxious I can be cute too, like a lot💝

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)
Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓
This happens when you are a short person (Drawings) 🤨
Superstar BT21 Universe (Drawing Contest)🌟✍
Things that happen when I go to the movies?🍿🎬
Creative process or block? (Illustrations) 👩🎨
Friendships at a distance (Drawing) ✈🌎
Mother’s Day(Drawing)🌸
You are a woman and your group of friends are only men (Drawing) 🎮⚽

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

Header para steemit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluestargirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55