Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

When you wear glasses, you are already used to dealing with daily fights that are part of your life: wear glasses when it rains, lie down somewhere, fall asleep with your glasses on or just try to find your glasses when you don't know where they are.

The glasses are a pretty nice accessory that is fashionable today and exists in thousands of models, but when you have to use them 24 hours 7 days a week, literally because you have no other choice, they can be somewhat uncomfortable. So I bring you drawings of some of those "little details" so that you can understand how difficult my life is, and of the people, who wear glasses:


Source

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage.png

Sketches made with graphite pencil and black marker
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Hug or kiss someone

I have even beaten the people I greet because of my glasses. This is even worse if the other person also wears glasses, it happens to me often with my boyfriend, so our hugs and kisses are quite uncomfortable.

Imagen7.png

  • Not being able to look down without falling off

The glasses never stay fixed on your face, so if you look abruptly downwards it can happen that they fall out and worse, they break and we don't want that. It also happens that, sometimes, they tend to get off and you have to be placing them in their position.

Imagen4.png

Edited in FireAlpaca
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage2.png

Sketches made with graphite pencil and black marker
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • This happens every time you go to bed

For something you have to take them off to sleep, they're not made for that. It's super uncomfortable to lie on your side because they immediately move. For them you should always find the best position.

Imagen6.png

  • The rain

Life will always be better without the need to wear glasses, so if you wear them you'll make even simple things a little less pleasant.

Imagen5.3.png

Edited in FireAlpaca
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage3.png

Sketches made with graphite pencil and black marker
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • This is something from day to day

There was a time in my life when I wore contact lenses, everything was beautiful, but after spending a lot of time wearing glasses, you have a horrible habit of putting your glasses on even when you are not wearing them.

Imagen3.2.png

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage4.png

Sketches made with graphite pencil and black marker
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Try to drink something hot and this happens

Drinking hot drinks will never be the same

Imagen2.2.png

  • With glasses vs no glasses

    This is in fact the main and most important reason to wear glasses, which you don't use for fashion, it's because you don't see anything without them. And you can't recognize anything unless you have it at one (1) centimeter of your face.

Imagen1.2.png

Edited in FireAlpaca
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)

I've been using glasses since I was a child and even if has been a challenge, they allow me see and I appreciate that. Although most of the time I can't see well and people get upset with me because I don't say hi to them but the truth is that I can't see them from afar😟

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

BECAUS~1.JPG

Sort:  

Hola @bluestargirl, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5872 3159 2958 5642
7609 1908 9764 1913
6918 7295 7023 3678
7538 7081 3125 2247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52