Things that happen when I go to the movies🍿🎬

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

Going to see a movie is an excellent, fun and very interesting date. That's why I bring you these typical situations when I go to the cinema and you may be familiar with it.

GY-tarifa-plana-cine.jpg

Source

Sketches✍

enelcine2.jpg

enelcine3.jpg

enelcine.jpg

enelcine4.jpg

IMG_20180313_152650.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Drawings👩‍💻

  • Think you'll not eat anything during the movie

When you're about to buy popcorn it turns out that you're not so hungry so you decide to share one with your boyfriend, but during the movie you end up eating them all.

BeFunky Collage6.png

  • Don't decide on what movie to watch

Usually before going to the movies, my boyfriend and I, we choose the movie we want to see, but there are times when we see what he has decided. This usually ends in a disappointment for me, because I don't like the movie, and in frustration for him, because when he asks me what we want to see, I leave the decision to him.

BeFunky Collage4.png

  • Eat all the popcorn before the movie starts

Not twenty minutes pass and we have finished the popcorn and candies because we're hungry and anxious.

BeFunky Collage5.png

Of course more things have happened to me when I go to the movies, but these are the most common and fun with my boyfriend. Maybe you agree with me in some, not in another, but then what happened to you or what bothers you when you go to the movies?🤔 ¡leave it in the comments!

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)
Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓
This happens when you are a short person (Drawings) 🤨
Superstar BT21 Universe (Drawing Contest) 🌟✍

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

BECAUS~1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59