Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

Being a woman is very difficult, and this is the main theme in today's drawings, which show funny and positive situations in everyday life that every girl and everyone has experienced.


Source

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage6.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Trying to sleep

(trying to sleep) Imagen15.jpg

  • Phone voice

(Phone Voice) Imagen14.2.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

FUNFACT😅: This complicates my life more, because I don't look how old I am and my little voice doesn't help either.

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage5.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Suddenly hair all over my face

(Suddenly hair all over my face) Imagen19.jpg

FUNFACT😅: At least with long hair you can make a ponytail, with short hair is almost impossible and leaves the sides.

  • Jeans just washed

(jeans, help) Imagen20.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

FUNFACT😅: The worst thing about this is that when they have been in use for a while they get too loose, it's as if there is no middle point.

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage4.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Wearing Pijamas

(wearing pijamas) Imagen17.jpg

FUNFACT😅: This is also the favorite outfit for people who prefer to stay at home most of the time.

  • Short haircut

(Short haircut) Imagen16.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

FUNFACT😅: Right now I have short hair and, although I love having it that way, I hate that I can't have it in a decent way.

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage7.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

  • Taking it easy requires a lot of mental work

(Taking it easy requires a lot of mental work) Imagen18.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a HUAWEI PRA-LX1

FUNFACT😅:This is my life most of the time, because I'm a person who can't be without stress.

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

BECAUS~1.JPG

Sort:  

OMG LOL you are so adorable and your drawings are so great <3 i love them all hugs ...................................................................

.... can we be friends? :>

upvotes and resteems

Aww, It's awesome that you like my drawings. Thanks for comment !
Let's be friends <3

haha this is very funny :D I like your comics, maybe you can also check mine :D

Thanks for comment, it's great that you like my comics I'll check yours!

be sure to check a contest I run every week about comics, I bet you'll like them :)

Love your drawings. Really funny. You are very talented

Aw, thank you so much!

This is on point :D I absolutely love it!

Thanks for comment, I do my best. It's great that you enjoy my drawings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52