Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

We're very close to February 14th, Valentine's Day, I wanted to make these beautiful drawings that express, in a few images, what is the love of couples and how different things are when they're together.

STEP BY STEP 📝

NuevoDocumento 2018-02-06_1.jpgNuevoDocumento 2018-02-06_2.jpgNuevoDocumento 2018-02-06_3.jpg

Made with graphite pencil and color markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen6.jpg

Final drawing
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

STEP BY STEP📝

Viñetas 2018-02-03_10.jpgViñetas 2018-02-03_11.jpgViñetas 2018-02-03_12.jpg

Made with graphite pencil and color markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen4.jpg

Final drawing
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

FUNFACT😁: The characters in the drawings are my boyfriend and I, so far I think we look like them, I do everything possible to make it so

IMG_20170817_180005913.jpg

How are we? We look like the characters?

I think there is nothing more beautiful than sharing with your couple in all the places and possible ways, since the only really valuable thing is the company of the other person. And if you have someone special in your life, give him/her lots of love and show it every day, no show of affection is too small if it's done from the heart.

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me

If you still don't know what to give this Valentine's Day, I leave below a post with a list of ideas:

Gift ideas for Valentine's Day💝

I'll continue publishing more drawings and, as soon as I can, longer drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like these drawings made by me.

⭐Comment➡Upvote➡Resteem➡Follow me⭐

Sort:  

the characters really resemble you guys a lot.. hehe your drawing style is very cute and simple, i like it. thanks for sharing! :)

I'm glad you think that the characters look like us and that you like the drawings .. thanks to you for the comment!!

my pleasure! really enjoyed looking at the drawing! see you around! :)

Congratulations @bluestargirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52