Funny comic - Made by me

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

★ ¡Hi Little Stars! ★

Today I wanted to bring you a funny comic that I made and that anyone can feel related with it, since it's a daily situation in life. I'm sure that many, at least once, have experienced it.

Viñetas 2018-02-03_1.jpg Viñetas 2018-02-03_3.jpg Viñetas 2018-02-03_4.jpg Viñetas 2018-02-03_5.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU STUDIO SELFIE 2

Imagen2.jpg

Final comic
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU STUDIO SELFIE 2

During my years at university I was always full of tasks and exams to do, in those moments I was overwhelmed by the stress and not knowing where to start so I lay on the couch or in my bed and tried to ignore everything even if it was a few minutes. This is one of my favorite comics because I know the feeling.

Spoiler: I did everything I had to do and finally I'm about to graduate from university :)

To see my previous drawings, I leave the links:

Quiz: Would you like to see drawings of Valentine's Day?
If you have suggestions, you can leave them in the comments, they will all be well received.

I will continue publishing more drawings and, as soon as I can, more funny comics for you to feel related. I hope you like it, these drawings made by me, I will continue to develop my character and I would like to show you the whole creation process.

Byeee<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52