You are a woman and your group of friends are only men (Drawing) 🎮⚽

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

Despite being a woman I decided to study one of the university careers where there are more men (Mechanical Engineering) so my group of friends were and still are men. With this I don't mean that it's something bad, but lately I realized that I'm not like other girls and that being surrounded by so many men, has influenced my way of being.

mujer.jpg

Sketch✍

IMG_20180529_144617.jpg

It's the only sketch I have for this drawing, since I only needed the base and then on the computer add the missing details

Graphite pencil sketches
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Final illustration👩‍💻

Chicas vs yo 2.png

Chicas vs yo.png

BeFunky-collage (1).png

Sometimes the conversations of shoes and gossip can be boring and I prefer to watch movies and laugh in a relaxed atmosphere without dramas. For that reason, I often find that talking with my boy friends is much simpler and more fun.

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)
Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓
This happens when you are a short person (Drawings) 🤨
Superstar BT21 Universe (Drawing Contest)🌟✍
Things that happen when I go to the movies?🍿🎬
Creative process or block? (Illustrations) 👩🎨
Friendships at a distance (Drawing) ✈🌎
Mother’s Day(Drawing)🌸

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

Header para steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61