Love is...💕 (Illustrated by me)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

To celebrate Valentine's Day, I made this collection of drawings where my boyfriend and I were funny and cute to show, in a few images, what love is for me.


Fuente

Love is...💕

  • Make you laugh with my nonsense

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen1.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

FUNFACT😅: After the second picture she tells me that I am addicted to selfies and leaves.

  • Make you smile even if you're angry

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen6.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

FUNFACT😅: There is nothing that a little kiss and puppy face doesn't fix.

  • Laugh at anything together

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage5.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen5.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

FUNFACT😅: It's impossible not to laugh with his bad jokes.

  • Say goodbye even knowing that I'll see you soon

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage3.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen3.1.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

FUNFACT😅: This is more like when he wants to give me love and I'm not in the mood.

  • Remind you that I love you any time

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage7.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen2.1.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

  • Be happy with just looking at you smile

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage4.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen4.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

  • Enjoy every moment with you

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage8.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen8.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

  • You and I

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage6.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Imagen7.jpg

Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)

Give so much love to your loved ones and not only on these date, do it every day, because to show your affection you don't need a special date just the desire to do it. Anyway, I wish you a nice and happy Valentine's Day💕

I'll continue publishing more drawings and, as soon as I can, longer drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like these drawings made by me.

Post dedicated to the love of my life, thank you for being the inspiration of all my drawings @manuelarl 💘

⭐Comment➡Upvote➡Resteem➡Follow me⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52