Mother's Day (Drawing)🌸

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

A special drawing for a special person. My mother
Her unconditional support, made me a person with dreams and goals
Her advice and teachings, made me a good person
Her scolding, made me a responsible person
Her love and affection, made me a loved one
That's why she's the best of me


Source

Sketch✍

IMG_20180502_172226.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Final illustration👩‍💻


MOTHERSDAY.png

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)
Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓
This happens when you are a short person (Drawings) 🤨
Superstar BT21 Universe (Drawing Contest)🌟✍
Things that happen when I go to the movies?🍿🎬
Creative process or block? (Illustrations) 👩🎨
Friendships at a distance (Drawing) ✈🌎

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

Header para steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52