¡I drew myself as a cartoon character!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

★ ¡Hi Little Stars! ★

As I mentioned in my previous post, I am creating a caricature character inspired on me. During the development process I will draw it doing different activities and / or expressions which best define the character. For now I wanted to add color to give it life and recreate daily activities / situations.

BeFunky Collage5.jpg

"Just being myself"
Made with graphite pencil and color markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

"When I am on vacation"
Sketches made only with graphite pencil
Photo taken by a Motorola Moto G3

BeFunky Collage3.jpg

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

Poses y actividades (boceto 2018-01-31)_2.jpg

Poses y actividades (boceto 2018-01-31)_11.jpg

Poses y actividades (boceto 2018-01-31)_12.jpg

Made by pencil and color markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

  • FUNFACT: Lately, the drawing that I feel more identified is the one that i can't sleep, I haven't been able to sleep well because in the night my brain wants to think about the immortality of the crab and all weird things.

I will continue publishing this type of drawings and, as soon as I can, funny stories and which you can feel identified. I hope you like it, these drawings made by me, I will continue to develop my character and I would like to show you the whole creation process. If you have suggestions, you can leave them in the comments, they will all be well received.

Byeee<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54