Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

We continue in the month of love and very close to celebrate Valentine's Day, so I bring you funny drawings about couples. I think that this is something that many people will be identified with, because, at least once, you have been with your couple and he has not paid enough attention to you for being on the phone, on the television or on the computer. These drawings show two very easy ways to get your boyfriend / girlfriend's attention.

STEP BY STEP 📝

BeFunky Collage2.jpgBeFunky Collage3.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil and colored markers
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU R1 HD

Imagen10.jpg

Option# 1 Screaming
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU R1 HD

Imagen12.jpg

Option #2 Call him by his name
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU R1 HD

FUNFACT😁: The truth is that my boyfriend doesn't like that I call him by his name, because I use to call him in a loving way, so when I say "MANUEL" he thinks that something bad has happened or that I'm upset. This has helped me many times to get his attention.

  • Drawings inspired by Murrz

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)

If you still don't know what to give this Valentine's Day, I leave below a post with a list of ideas:

Gift ideas for Valentine's Day💝

I'll continue publishing more drawings and, as soon as I can, longer drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like these drawings made by me.

⭐Comment➡Upvote➡Resteem➡Follow me⭐

Sort:  

hehe it always happen that when you call someone by his full name is because you're in trouble :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25