Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

This is something I should have done much earlier, but it was just today that inspiration came to me and I had to draw it. This is the portrait of an adorable little puppy, unfortunately is not with us, but was special in my life, although not as much as it was for its owners, I wanted to do something special, like them, to be able to remember it always.



Source

STEP BY STEP

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Sketch made with graphite pencil and black marker
Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU R1 HD

Otros dibujos_7.jpg


Scanned by CAMSCANNER mobile application
Photos taken by a BLU R1 HD

2015-03-23 17.03.46.png

With just a few days at home, Reus and I

IMG-20150618-WA0011.jpg

Leaving the hairdresser for dogs

Because of unfortunate events he is no longer with us but, Reus was a super restless and playful puppy, despite having health problems he never lost his vitality. I'll miss that he receives me when I arrive to my boyfriend's house and Reus gets jealous when I hug/kiss him, also that he'll lie down between us when he feels lonely and for us to scratch his belly. Reus, was of mixed race. It was a mix between Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier, although it looked more like a Yorkshire Terrier although it wasn't.

Well it's true what they say that the dog is the best friend of man, since the relation you form with them doesn't compare to anything. That's why it's important to value these creatures that fill our days with unconditional love.


Source

Post dedicated to the memory of the little Reus Rodriguez🐶💙

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...(Illustrated by me)

I'll continue publishing more drawings and, as soon as I can, longer drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like these drawings made by me.


BECAUS~1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58