Superstar BT21 Universe (Drawing Contest) 🌟✍

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

⭐¡Hi little stars!⭐

Today I want to show you a drawing I made to participate in a contest, but before that I'll explain what it's all about.


Source

What is the contest about?

The contest consists in drawing with your own style the BT21 characters and it's being organized from the official twitter account of BT21

If you wish to participate, enter here Contest DrawBT21

What is it or who are BT21?

The BT21 characters were created by the global character mark LINE FRIENDS in collaboration with BTS. LINE FRIENDS revealed a total of eight new BT21 characters, inspired by each member of BTS with features that include personality.

The group was involved in the whole elaboration process, including the sketches of the characters, in the company of expert designers who guided them. They also determined the characteristics, preferences and values of each one, that's why the boys are so similar to their cartoons.


Source

The eight (8) characters are BT21 plus the robot called VAN.

To know more about these characters and their history, you can enter here BT21 History

What was the inspiration for my drawing?

Recently one of the members of BTS published a music video (MV) called "DAYDREAM", a new song from his mixtape. I really liked the color palette and the style that was used in the video, so I thought it was great to use it in this drawing.

I wanted to include all the colors and possible details so that they resemble the stage and part of the representative accessories of the music video.

f3a2f36d78b0541301c27be85b0ac9fb.jpg

Imagen2.png

Imagen4.png

Images that were inspiration to make the sketch

Music video "DAYDREAM - J Hope"🎵

Sketches✍

IMG_20180309_160511.jpg

IMG_20180309_163710.jpg

IMG_20180310_142315.jpg

Sketches made with graphite pencil, colored pencils and black marker
Photos taken by a Motorola Moto G3

Final result ❗

BT21(DAYDREAM)2.png

  • If you want to help me with the contest you can enter the following link DRAWING, give RT and LIKE to my publication Thanks!😊

To see my previous drawings, I leave the following links:

I started drawing and this was the result
I drew myself as a cartoon character
Funny comic - made by me
Doing nothing alone vs Together (Love drawings made by me)
Ways to get your boyfriend/girlfriend's attention (Drawings made by me)
Love is...💕(Illustrated by me)
Dedicated to my pet friend (Portrait made by me)🐶💙
Has this ever happened to you? 😂 (Drawings made by me)
Problems that only those who wear glasses will understand🤓
This happens when you are a short person (Drawings) 🤨

I'll continue publishing more drawings with stories that you can relate to. I hope you like them and have fun with these drawings made by me.

BECAUS~1.JPG

Sort:  

AnakCarrsqel Anakarina. tweeted @ 05 Mar 2018 - 22:59 UTC

DAYDREAM BT21⭐️ #Draw_BT21 https://t.co/70bLrSnThd

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54