@gamer00 is a great steemian, 1year on steemit!!!

in #go7 years ago (edited)

Today, I celebrate a great friend and someone with a large heart. @gamer00.


Source

He is a great steemian.

His passion and blogs revolve around

  • Photography,

  • Go/Weiqi/Baduk,

  • Music (playing, singing, listening).

And moreso He is a BIG fish.

He has been one of my motivation factor on steemit. Many times he brings me back to curating because of his interactive and generous kindness. Even when I do not feel not wanting to check my steemit account. The thought of checking him out brings me back almost everyday.

I appreciate him because

  • He kept faith in steemit.com
  • He loves all his curators
  • He is a good thought provoker
  • He helps all, without border or skin colour
  • He is a great father

    Source
  • He is a loving and respectable husband
  • He is a Cheerful giver

On this good DAY, I want to wish you the more strength to carry on and motivate people like me that will celebrate our 1year on steemit in 10 months time.

The fact that you have a project running on steemit is a great thing that earns you my respect. You are dedicated to the onephotoeveryday, and you did good to bring many along. You earned my respect for that.

I really want to say that he has cool friends on steemit @miicha and @MarkkuJantunen. Your help to @skeptic is also an act of kindness that is rare.

And he has another supporting account @ambyr00 to help when his voting power diminishes.

I am happy to have known you on steemit. I am happy you encouraged many to love steemit. You are a true and good ambassador.

Cheers to you @gamer00.

I hope your friends @miicha and @MarkkuJantunen can make you a great toast today.

Steemit loves you.

Peace.

Sort:  

What a great way to celebrate a friend. Keep it coming Turpsy. Congratulations celebrant.

Hahaha, Yes he is worth celebrating. @gamer00 is a cool guy.

That's awesome. The day I'll clock 365 days would be an awesome day

we will have a party live for you.

Wow exactly 1 year :D That's awesome. Do you like track these people? :P

Nice post. Talk soon.

Hahah. I appreciate people that had made the stay awesome here.

Cheers, @gamer00 is a generous guy indeed ;D

Smiles. You will definitely enjoy his project. Onephotoeveryday.

Wow! Quite a massive achievement! The endurance and persistence to stay for a year and achieve greatly on this platform is admirable. I hope to have happy memories of steemit too, when i clocked one year.
Happy Steemit day to you @gamer00

Great post @turpsy!

thank you @rickie. @gamer00 is such a great guy here.

Thank you, I never anticipated someone would make such a post about me. I am very much stoked about this. I guess you don't mind if I share it forward. :)

Whao. I am glad you liked it. Its is worthy to appreciate people who have been here and contributing to this great platform. We are here because people like you that joined earlier didnt give up. Pls feel free to share it. Happy steemitday, once more.

This is such a great post about a great guy. Even though I'm late to the party: Rock on @turpsy and @gamer00. You are both awesome Steemians. :-)

Good to see your comment friend. Cheers.

If you were "late to the party" I was really, really late to see your comment. Thanks for your encouragement, and thank you for your constant support on my posts, even while not being able to actively participate on Steem. I really appreciate it a lot!

Btw. Do you have an estimate when you might be coming back? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55