You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)

in #steem7 years ago

I dont know if this is a good idea. But I wrote my opinion about your first year here, https://steemit.com/go/@turpsy/gamer00-is-a-great-steemian-1year-on-steemit. Cheers friend.

Sort:  

Hey thanks a lot! One little mistake in it I think you might want to correct: @AmbyR00 is my other account, I use it as a placeholder, and as support in case my voting power suddenly diminishes. I have another friend on Steem though, his name is here is @miicha. I haven't checked yet, but I guess he posted only once when he introduced himself.

Hahaha, thats good. I just corrected it. Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56