Designing Graphics - My Newest Form Of Expression/Creativity! "Nature Inside Of Man.."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Creativity

You might have noticed I am doing more and more my own graphic designs lately. I think I found a new form of expressing myself and I must say I really love it!
So from now on I will bring you, in between my stories & recipes, my latest designs mixed with qoutes that fit my personality and the picture.

Nature inside of man..

Forest man

This painting of the forest man is a one of the most beautiful wall paintings I ever came across on the streets. The picture was taken in El Paso, La Palma. The other pictures of the forest where taken on my hiking experience in La Caldera national park of La Palma. The peace and quietness I found in the forest is reflected in this picture for me..
When I first saw the picture my jaw fell open and I was staring empty minded..
"Inside" I was experiencing the forest again...

Originals

Feel free to grab images if you like something, what's mine is yours..:)


Feel free to express yourself in the comment sections 😉, I always like sharing thoughts about life...
Much Love to you all..

☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯

Graphic designs are done with the website https://www.canva.com/ and all non-sourced images are 100% my own work.

☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯
I am a member of the minnowtowhale team, thanks to @joerocketfilms. If you are new to steemit and want to become a member to help each other grow and participate in the community go here for guidelines, and go to the discord channel and talk to @joeyrocketfilms in the team minnowtowhale channel https://discord.gg/Xuw5DF
☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯

Tips

Video Tutorials

☯☯☯☯☯

Previous posts

☯☯☯☯☯

I would like to leave you with some amazing talents I discovered until now and their Pieces Of Art!

Friends

☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯☯

Sort:  

Good joob brother...so wonderful...

You have a real talent for making beautiful images!

Thank you buddy, I really enjoy creating them :) next goal for me is photoshop :)

Very very cool :) thanks so much for the shoutouts!

thanks bro, you're welcome

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @mitchiesfoodrace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45