4 New Graphic Desings And How I Make ThemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowtowhale7 years ago (edited)

New designs for my blog

I just finished working on my new designs for my blog, I created them with http://www.canva.com.
This is a really helpful tool to create designs for free. I payed a little for the fancy frames because I really liked them but you can always use free frames of canva, no obligations.. This is a really good way to fancy up your blogs and maybe get more attention..
I recommend giving it a try, it's not so difficult to work with and it's free.

Tutorial

I wished I could make a nice tutorial for you but I am not a video editor or good at making videos, maybe this is a thing that I will learn in the future, who knows..:)
Anyway there are a lot of people who do make tutorials and share them with us and here is a nice video tutorial for you =>


I hope the video was helpful and you got inspired to start designing your own!

Here are my designs I created with CANVA

The first 2 designs are for my food blog

and the second 2 designs I created for my travel channel


Originals

I used pictures I took from a wooden table to use as a background, I really liked the outcome. If you like them feel free to use them I will put the original pictures here


Grab the images if you like them and go create something beautiful and show your work of art :)

Let me know what you think in the comment section and if you use other cool tools I am always interested to learn new things..:) thanks for reading my post. Post you soon...


I am a member of the minnowtowhale team, thanks to @joerocketfilms. If you are new to steemit and want to become a member to help each other grow and participate in the community go here for guidelines, and go to the discord channel and talk to @joeyrocketfilms in the team minnowtowhale channel https://discord.gg/Xuw5DF


Tips

Video Tutorials

Here are some of my older posts if you are interested in some healthy recipes, travel stories or health related topics. Now you don't have to search in between the pile of resteemed posts..:)

I would like to leave you with some amazing talents I discovered until now and their Pieces Of Art!

Friends


Sort:  

very catchy design

Thank you amigo :)

You did such lovely design mate! I will surely give it a try soon and I hope to do something at least nice!Lol!
Thanks for such an informative post which will surely help to pimp our post!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you I enjoyed ceating them :) let me know how it goes mate, I am curious :)

Once I get the time, I'll try it man! Will let you know for sure!

Canva is a very good site to use it as a drag and drop. Very cool for someone who needs inspiration anc quick action :)

Yes it is indeed :) and fun to work with

have you tried PowerPoint to do the same?

No never tried it before, do you recommend?

It is super easy and helpful! If you want you can follow me I make some PowerPoint posts very often. :)

Very nice, super clean looking and a nice way to spice up a post. Thanks for sharing Mitch!

Thanks joey I enjoyed making them, I will make more probably :)

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mitchiesfoodrace.

nice! upvote, follow nd resteem

Sorry for the late reply, I looked over your message I guess :) thanks a lot bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49