Royal Bot Reviews: @echowhale manual upvote service

in #royalbotreview6 years ago

echo logo.png


The @echowhale account has been around since November 2017.
Max post age is 5 days.
Accepts either SBD or STEEM, with a minimum bid of 0.10.
Will upvote comments or posts.
Sometimes they leave comments and sometimes they don't.
Someone is almost always available at their discord server https://discord.gg/wnZRWzU for customer support or planning.

More information on there services can be found here.


There are 2 different ways you can use @echowhale and I will review both of them for you.

The first way we will discuss is a post past the 30 minute mark. I picked a post that was around 1-2 days old. Then I sent .50 SBD to @echowhale with a link to my post.

2nd day transfer.png


Within 5 minutes they upvoted my post.

2nd day vote calcs.png

The SBI ROI is a negative number which means that after this post clears we will need to come up with another .144 SBD in order to use the service next week, but we have gained 0.089 STEEM. At the time of the transfer 1SBD = 1.1 STEEM so if we had taken the 0.144 SBD and put it into the markets we would have gotten out 0.1584 STEEM instead of the 0.089 STEEM we will be receiving.


The second way to utilize @echowhale's services is to utilize the 15 minute rule. Here is a guide to learn more about curation percentages before 15 minutes.

In order to do this, I prepare the post I want them to upvote. Then I head over to their discord server and ask if anyone is around. I wait until I get confirmation that someone is available before I post. I have used their services before and they have always upvoted me so I send my money to them before I create the post.

fresh post transfer.png

Notice they were prepared and ready to read and upvote my post within 2 mins of being posted because they had a heads up.


fresh post roi.png

When this post cashes out I will be down 0.167 SBD from where I am now but I will be up .20285 STEEM.
The current ratio is 1SBD:1.1 STEEM so for those 0.167 SBD I would get 0.1837 from the market.
By utilizing this service I get .20285-0.167= 0.03585 STEEM


Positives: Customer service available via discord. Options of noise or no noise on your posts. Available to do a <15 min vote. They do a resteems and occasional random upvotes when you promote in their post-promotion channel.(1-3 a day).

Negatives: ROI is low compared to other services.

Fine print:
This information was accurate at time of posting, but there is a possibility that the bot or account owner have changed their code or practices in between when I wrote this and you read it. I will try to keep these up to date but do your diligence before bidding or sending money.
I will give you the caution that whenever you use bid-bots you should be prepared to loose part of your investment as people can vote after you and bring your share of the rewards pool down. Always check how the bot performed last round, compare it to how they paid out before you bid and be prepared to potentially loose your investment.

Like my work? Check out the other bid bots I have reviewed, or stop by my weekly contest for redfish and minnows.

Here is a list of bots I have reviewed in #royalbotreviews & #botreviews :

Explanation of how to determine if your bid will be profitable

Non bid bot upvote services:

treeplanter

Here are links to other bid bots I have reviewed:

@luckyvotes
@mercurybot
@bearwards
@postpromoter
@redlambo
@upmewhale
@allaz
@steembloggers
@sneaky-ninja
@booster
@aksdwi
@boomerang Please read about this bot before you use it!
Bidder beware:
@mrswhale
@getboost

Sort:  

@royaleagle I enjoy the bot reviews, keep up the good work. As for this review being that I'm a member of the echo team let me start by saying thank you for reviewing @journeyoflife and I's bot while a lot of people that run bots don't look at some reviews the way they should I see them as an opportunity to increase and enhance any service my bot runs because its people like you that show us the good and the bads in our services. Thank you again. A friend of mine just joined steemit.com his name is @enufftime4change I know you were a bit newer when we first begun talking feel free to give him some pointers my friend if you have the time. Thanks again

This post has received a 5.23% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Your article is featured in @Shares UpGoat Project Daily Curation for additional mention and exposure to the world.

This post has received a 100% https://UpGoat.com sponsored by @yehey.

Send at least 0.01 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field. To support our daily curation initiative, please delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Lovely.
@Acknowledgement

Thank you for another bot review. I read your reviews and it helped me on choosing which bot to use since I am starting to use this on my post. :) Looking forward to what bot you will review next.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @royaleagle!

You got a 17.18% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @royaleagle!

Thank you royaleagle for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.85% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @royaleagle! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @royaleagle!

You got a 8.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @royaleagle! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87