Royal Bot Review: @redlambo Took this new bot for a spin.

in #royalbotreview7 years ago

Lambo cover.png

I was at bottrackers tonight and saw 2 new bots. @ redlambo is the first I tried.

The @redlambo account is new this January so it does not have a track record yet in the community.

Currently takes 6th day bids.
Accepts either SBD or STEEM, with a minimum bid of 0.10.
Will upvote either posts or comments.
Is noisy and will leave a comment after you use it's services.

I have included below bids from both a comment and a post.
The first time I used @redlambo I bid on a post.
This was my winning bid screen.
end bid.jpg

Next I put all of the data together so we can analyze it.
Lambo post compare.png

If you notice in green steembottrackers says I should get back .19 after curation but I will only be getting back .1125 SBD.

In purple we have the ROI. THIS number is OFF!! Steembottrackers says I should get a 40% ROI when we do the math out it s shows that our actual ROI is 12.5%

In red I have circled the vote weight which matches.

I bid again in the next round of voting and here are my results from that.

lambo comment compare1.png

Please note in this one in green steembottrackers says we were supposed to get back 0.15 but we will only be getting back 0.09

In purple it is saying we will have a positive 11.24% but when we check the actual ROI it is -10%.

The red vote weight is close enough.

Positives: low bid entry = 0.1 New to the scene not many people use yet, both comments and posts.

Negatives: The only number that matched up with reality is the vote weight, none of the rest of the numbers are accurate.

Fine print:
This information was accurate at time of posting, but there is a possibility that the bot owner has changed their code in between when I wrote this and you read it. I will try to keep these up to date but do your diligence before bidding.
I will give you the caution that whenever you use bid-bots you should be prepared to loose part of your investment as people can vote after you and bring your share of the rewards pool down. Always check how the bot performed last round, compare it to how they paid out before you bid and be prepared to potentially loose your investment.

Like my work? Check out the other bid bots I have reviewed, or stop by my weekly contest for redfish and minnows.

Here is a list of bots I have reviewed in #royalbotreviews & #botreviews :

Here are links to the other bots I have reviewed:
@upmewhale
@allaz
@steembloggers
@sneaky-ninja
@booster
@aksdwi
@boomerang Please read about this bot before you use it!

Stay away:
@mrswhale
@getboost

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @royaleagle. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 4.09% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @royaleagle!

You got dragonized with 100.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @royaleagle! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

You got a 12.99% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @royaleagle. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 6.42% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @royaleagle!

redlambo is a fraud it takes my money and does nt upvote back

This review is a few months old, the information is out of date now. Using bots for promotion is a money loosing game. Sorry you had a bad experience

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 83.71%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.72

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81