VoteMe - Bid Based Upvote Bot

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What is VoteMe?

VoteMe is a bid based upvote bot to boost author reward. As a new user at Steemit, it is very hard to earn reward from writing when you have very few followers. VoteMe bot is here to help you to earn more rewards for you.

Features:

  • Minimum bid price is currently 0.01 SBD or 0.01 STEEM.
  • Allows upvote on both posts and comments.
  • Automatically refunds invalid bids (posts should be at least 6 days old).
  • Website for tracking other bidders.
  • Daily earning by delegating your Steem Powers to @voteme.

How it works?

It's pretty simple:

  1. Go to Wallet > Transfer minimum 0.01 SBD or 0.01 STEEM to @voteme.
  2. Add your post/comment link into the "Memo" field.
  3. @voteme bot will upvote your content once it reaches to 100% voting power.

It votes every 2.4 hours. You will get voting power based on your bid value. For example:

  • You will get 100% of upvote if no one bids during that 2.4 hours window.
  • If another user sends same amount as you, both will get 50% vote.

How can I see other bidders?

We have setup a bid tracking website to help you check other bidders and make your decision. Here you can check other bidders as well as minimum price for a profitable bid. Check it here: https://votemebot.github.io/tracker/index.html

Do you want to earn daily passive income?

Delegate portion of your steem power to earn daily passive income. For more information check following post: Delegate Your Steem Power & Earn Daily Passive Income.

To delegate your steem power, click one of the following links: : 10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

Sort:  

We should make a team

I also agree..with you✋👊

I also agree

I’m game to join the team

Did you win something as a team, it's been a year now since you wrote it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey is your bot script open source?

comment links allowed or not ???

Congratulations @voteme, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hi friend steemit.
thanks follow back
and please vote in also I will vote again
thanks a lot friends

ME LO PUEDES EXPLICAR EN CASTELLANO POR FAVOR

Do you want to vote on my steemit account? I will be otherwise
@voteme

Im very thankful for you @voteme.since I am a newbie here in steemit social mwdia platform,I feel discouraging when I post because I give my full attention for doing my post.but after I post no one will upvote.thank you I hope you can visit me @misumiyah214.

i am also new to this platform i jux followed you

this is a nice idea

great /// thanks for making it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87