Bot reviews: @Allaz

in #bots6 years ago

@Allaz steemit site if you would like to follow them or get to know them better.

Here are some quick stats about @allaz before we do a review of their service.

The @allaz Account has been around since August, 2016.
Total Vote Value: 15.84
Currently takes 6th day bids on either comments or posts.
Requires a minimum bid of .1 SBD or .5 Steem. They claim they automatically refund invalid bids.
The bottracker website gives them a Check mark which means the guarantee this info on the bottracker site to be true about this bot.

end bid invalid.jpg

Looks as if the .5 Steem min bid or the automatic refunding of invalid bids isn't working. @rijalaronaceh has bid 0.1 Steem 2x which the bot was supposed to reject and refund.

end bid.jpg

Quick shout out to my friend Dave, circled in red above, who bid for #newbieresteemday

Here in blue is my end bid with what claims to be a .12 upvote for me.

Let's cruise over to https://steemworld.org/ and see what kind of upvotes were given.
Screenshot_20180125-213053.jpg

Here is one picture with all 3 pieces of info together so we can compare some numbers.
You will notice in the next picture that I have crossed off the USD so as to not confuse us.

allazbetter.png

0.28 Vote X .75 author rewards = 0.21 back to me
0.21 / 2 = 0.105 SBD
0.105 SBD /~6.34 = ~ 0.0165 Steem

Positives: Even though the auction said this was a -8.84% after curation I received slightly more SBD than I paid.
You can have @allaz upvote a comment. <-- haven't tried this yet.

Negatives: Either .5 Steem min price or autorefund is broken on this bot.

I will give you the caution that whenever you use bit-bots you should be prepared to loose part of your investment as people can vote after you and bring your share of the rewards pool down. Always check how the bot performed last round and compare it to how they paid out before you bid.

Like my work? Check out the other bid bots I have reviewed, or stop by my weekly contest

Here is a list of other bots I have reviewed in #botreviews :

Check out my other bot reviews.

Worth your time:
@steembloggers
@upmewhale

Stay away:
@Mrswhale
@getboost

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 100.0%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

good write up... and yes I have had good experience with them as long as I make sure there is a cushion. ... And make sure you change the tags on this.

This post has received a 14.71 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @royaleagle. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

You got a 9.52% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @royaleagle!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 0.6%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @royaleagle

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @royaleagle. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

You got a 2.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @royaleagle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25