Royal Bot Reviews: @bearwards min bid to high with current votepower and STEEM price

in #royalbotreview6 years ago

bearwards logo.png

I went and tried out @bearwards this morning. Apparently I wasn't the only one all of the bids from @angelveselinov down were submitted in the last 2 minutes.

The @bearwards account is new this January so it does not have a track record yet in the community.

Currently takes 5th day bids.
Accepts either SBD or STEEM, with a minimum bid of 0.20.
Will upvote either posts or comments.
It is noisy and will leave a comment after you use it's services.
No advertised way to reach them for customer service.
At time of posting the link listed above in their banner does not work.


This was the end of round screen. So we can see the STEEM price at the end of bidding round.end of round.jpg


Here is the winning bid screen so you can see how many last minute voters on this one. 4 of us.

win bid.jpg


Next I put all of the data together so we can analyze it.

bearwards compilation.png

If you notice in green steembottrackers says I should get back .14 after curation but I will only be getting back .082 SBD.

In purple we have the ROI. THIS number is OFF!! Steembottrackers says I should get a -47.07% ROI when we do the math out it s shows that our actual ROI is -59%

In red I have circled the vote weight which are off by 0.03%.

Positives: This does both comments and posts.

Negatives: The 0.2 SBD is a large entry fee for the bids with total vote value so low relative to entry fee. At time of writing this only 6.5 people can bid the min bid before this one returns a negative ROI.

bearwards vote power.png

Fine print:
This information was accurate at time of posting, but there is a possibility that the bot owner has changed their code and or their delegations in between when I wrote this and you read it. I will try to keep these up to date but do your diligence before bidding.
I will give you the caution that whenever you use bid-bots you should be prepared to loose part of your investment as people can vote after you and bring your share of the rewards pool down. Always check how the bot performed last round, compare it to how they paid out before you bid and be prepared to potentially loose your investment.

Like my work? Check out the other bid bots I have reviewed, or stop by my weekly contest for redfish and minnows.

Here is a list of bots I have reviewed in #royalbotreviews & #botreviews :

Coming Next week non bid bots and an explanation of how to use them and some reviews.

Here are links to the other bots I have reviewed:
@postpromoter
@redlambo
@upmewhale
@allaz
@steembloggers
@sneaky-ninja
@booster
@aksdwi
@boomerang Please read about this bot before you use it!

Stay away:
@mrswhale
@getboost

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.91 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @royaleagle. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 6.25% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @royaleagle!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.18% vote... I was summoned by @royaleagle! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 4.28 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @royaleagle.

This post has received a 2.73 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @royaleagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85