New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget6 years ago (edited)

New Automatic Daily Payouts About 60 Percent APR to Delegate Me Steem Power!.png

Delegate Steem power to me today and get payouts in SBD and Steem every day from our voting bot along with funding Steem budget proposals!

In the last 18 days, we collectively have delegated 157,603 Steem Power which has paid out 4627.965 Steem to investors valued at $16,200.37 on January 1, 2018. To calculate the APR, we divide by 18 days which shows delegators collectively have earned 257 Steem a day and multiplied by 365.25 we get nearly 93,909 Steem which is an effective APR of 59.58%. The best part is this is only calculated in Steem meaning when the price goes up in 2018, the returns will get ridiculous!

With these same delegations, we have also provided the same amount of Steem to @budgets to fund projects growing Steem as explained at https://steemit.com/budget/@jerrybanfield/introducing-steem-budget-proposals. Our hope with this voting bot and budget proposal system is to provide a way to profit that feels good and does good funding growth in our community. While other voting bots can pay out more, delegating to jerrybanfield funds both profits and projects where the profits provide an incentive to hold Steem power indefinitely while the projects help raise the value of Steem allowing for the maximum return on investment by multipying profits by a higher price.

All of this is possible because of the voting bot by @yabapmatt which allows any of us to accept bids for votes in exchange for SBD and Steem using the list of voting bots here. What we can be excited about with all these voting bots is triggering the desire for any investor to horde Steem, power it up, and delegate to bots like ours here in exchange for daily payouts. Over time this will continuously reduce the supply on exchanges. As a part of all the other good news for Steem in 2018 which @aggroed recently did a great job summarizing, I think we are likely to see a 10x price increase over the next year!

How to Delegate?


Delegating Steem power is simple! First, grab the active key from the permissions tab like so by replacing your username with mine and going to

https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield/permissions

active key

Login to show and grab the active private key which should start with 5.

Next, use the tool at https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/ to create a custom delegation link by entering your username in the first field, jerrybanfield in the second field, and your Steem power to delegate in the third field followed by clicking "delegate via steemconnect.com."

https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/

If the tool is not working, try customizing the links below by adjusting the username and amount of vests!

1,000 Steem Power

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=yournamehere&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=2051061.227000%20VESTS

10,000 Steem Power

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=yournamehere&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=20510612.270500%20VESTS

100,000 Steem Power
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=yournamehere&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=205106122.704600%20VESTS

If you would like me to make a custom link for all or some of your Steem power that you can just click and delegate with, would you please post a comment saying this exactly "Jerry would you please make me a delegation link" along with the amount of Steem power desired which can be all, a percentage, or amount because this will help me quickly search the comments and find your reply?

Questions?


  1. Is there any risk with loaning our Steem power? With delegating Steem power, we are only really loaning out our voting power and we can take it back at any time meaning there is no risk of losing the principle when delegating Steem power!
  2. Can we update our delegation at any time? Yes! We can instantly increase the delegation amount at any time and the payouts will automatically reflect the higher amount! When we want to lower or cancel the delegation, Steem requires a 7 day waiting period to prevent double voting.
  3. How long will the payments continue for? Indefinitely! One delegation to me equals payouts as long as my voting bot is running which looks like it may be years! If there are any changes like today where we are now getting automatic payouts instead of manual ones, I will make a post with those changes!
  4. Can you make this simple for a newbie to understand? Yes! When we power up Steem in our wallet, we increase our voting power. We can then lend that voting power through "delegation" which allows another user to effectively vote with our Steem. If we have at least 100 Steem power in our wallet, we can delegate it to jerrybanfield using the links in this post and get automatic payments every day that we can immediately spend in Steem or SBD along with powering up to increase our returns!

Thank You!


This opportunity to work together to grow Steem is awesome and I am honored to be a part of it with you today! When I first started buying Bitcoin, I wish a system like this had existed to allow me to earn just by holding and clicking a link to delegate without risking my capital. I hope this system helps us to earn passive income indefinitely while feeling good about funding entrepreneurs on the Steem blockchain to innovate!

Thank you very much to @freedom who was kind enough to delegate 97593.864 Steem Power within 24 hours of launch! Here is our leaderboard ranked by delegation size!

Delegation Leaderboard!


  1. @freedom 97593.864 Steem Power
  2. @drorion 19805.280 Steem Power
  3. @laurabanfield 14812.593 Steem Power
  4. @jasonclay 6099.035 Steem Power
  5. @joeparys 3130.105 Steem Power
  6. @skenan 3007.005 Steem Power
  7. @gmichelbkk 2195.201 Steem Power
  8. @tomasgeorge 2062.642 Steem Power
  9. @stimp1024 1955.365 Steem Power
  10. @steemvault 1200.110 Steem Power
  11. @dehenne 600.489 Steem Power
  12. @steem4all 550.006 Steem Power
  13. @jerybanfield 525.231 Steem Power
  14. @rsteem 510.250 Steem Power
  15. @wphelpandfix 500.198 Steem Power

Witness Update


This voting bot and budget proposal system is about a quarter of what I am contributing to Steem alongside promoting Steem on Facebook and YouTube, creating tutorials for how to use Steem, and participating in the ongoing discussions and development of Steem. My three servers remain with these original specs:

64GB DDR4 RAM
2x Intel Xeon E5-2630 V3
2x 240GB SSDs
1Gbit/s connection

Fortunately the servers have ran without issue since my previous update leaving me at 7 total missed blocks in over 6 months with 3 from a hardware failure, 3 from me failing to update the memory in time, and 1 from me updating the witness with the wrong public key. I have a witness, seed, and backup server setup to automatically take over if my primary misses three blocks.

Would you join 2,890 of us that have voted for jerrybanfield as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because all of the witness earnings increase the rewards for delegators and budget proposals?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope it is useful for you today!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Hi jerrybanfield,
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your work! and I made an easy to use - delegation tool.
https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/

Here is another tool to check who currently delegate to @jerrybanfield
https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/delegators/?id=jerrybanfield

Thank you very much for this! I will edit it into the original post!

Thank you!

Hi ich würde gerne 100SP Delegieren, würdest du mir dabei helfen?
Oder ist es schon zu spät. Bin ab heute Abend so ca 22Uhr online.
Du machst zumiendest mal einen Freundlich eindruck,ziehst mich ja net ab hoffentlich.
Haha MFG

Hi @justyy and @jerrybanfield. Thanks for the tools and the great documentation. I'm trying to undelegate, but I'm running into this:

Meanwhile, the person I delegated to doesn't have my SP delegated anymore; however, I don't have the SP either. It shows still being delegated.

Ideas?

Hi @r351574nc3 you have already undelegated your power but steem needs 7 day cooling down period to return that to you. If you go to https://steemd.com/@r351574nc3 you will see:

Yup. I saw that, but it doesn't show up in my wallet, and that concerned me. I was worried that I did it improperly. Thanks for clarifying this. It reassures me.

Hello @r351574nc3 Did the steem ever show back up in your wallet?

Jerry would you please make me a delegation link for 100sp? @jerrybanfield

@jerrybanfield I have sent you 6 SBD with a memo. Now whole day is passed but I didn't get an upvote. Would you please refund it. I'll be very thankful to you.

@taimoorahmad thank you for your patience with the bot not making an upvote! I am not sure what happened and sent you a refund!

What is the bot with the greatest ROI for daily payouts?

Running our own is the highest. I think @boomerang pays out close to the maximum of what is possible!

Jerry would you please make me a delegation link" I like to delegate 500 SP.
Understand i do not have to do anything more, correct.

Is it more profitable to delegate steem power or to hold and self-upvote?

@marc99 delegating is much better because self-upvotes can be downvoted and also starting on the next hardfork will return curation rewards to the blockchain meaning the comments would need to be voted 15 minutes after posting to get the full reward. Comments also require daily effort and posting or obxious automation whereas delegating to me and some other bots is a one time action with automatic payouts. Self-upvoting also puts half of the rewards in Steem power which must be powered down meaning the comment payouts are only 50% liquid while delegating is 100%.

Ok then I'll delegate after the hardfork. Thanks jerry.

Also, how would I receive the money from the bot? Does he upvote my posts?

Jerry, do you have a video explaining how this works in more detail?

@nkkb thank you for asking for a delegation link! You currently have 19,632 Steem power which can be delegated and about 600 Steem which can be powered up, held, or transferred. I made three links for you depending on what you want to do!

500 Steem power link https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=nkkb&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=1024552.682000%20VESTS

~50% Steem power link for 10,000 Steem power https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=nkkb&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=20491053.639300%20VESTS

100% Steem power delegation link for maximum payout and third place on the leaderboard https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=nkkb&delegatee=jerrybanfield&vesting_shares=40228036.504600%20VESTS

Jerry would you please make me a delegation link - I tried to delegate 500 SP.
I used the link for nkkb above, but changed it to read my user name. But I didn't calculate the vests as you described, so I'm not sure I did it correctly.

I can see the new delegate amount on my SP wallet.
Where will I see the daily payments?
Do I have to generate posts and/or comments to receive payments?
Does it matter that I had delegated somewhere else also?
Does delegating to you limit my daily upvote capacity?

Thanks!

Mollie thank you very much for delegating which does reduce the amount of your upvote and instead cashes it into daily payments which is better than self voting!

I really appreciate what you are doing to promote steem, and hope to help others with my off-the-grid health ideas.

Since I got a payment yesterday, I guess it worked. But now I’m intrigued- how do I increase my delegation?

Thanks

i take the 500 steem power for now Jerry

Its done successfully

Thank you very much! You got your first automated payout last night!

Yes, Thank you in return. My mini token of appreciation. Voted for witness

what's the payout in terms of percentage?

based on current price and current rate of payout it works to about 43 % ATR

How much would I get back per day if I delegate 500 SP to you ? thanks

Yesterday a 500 Steem Power delegation earned the following in 24 hours.

0.319 SBD
0.071 STEEM

With the price increase today's should be higher.

ok thank you

Hi Jerry, I am onboard. Let's see what I get from this adventure. Good day to start this delegation.
STEEM TO THE MOON.
KEEP ON PROPOSING!

@pouchon thank you very much for making your delegation! You got your first payout yesterday for 0.640 SBD and 0.144 STEEM!

Thank you for also voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because every witness vote increases the earnings available for delegators!

What sort of % commission are you taking?

those are some really sweet payouts Just wish I could have more steem :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58