Welcome report for 6-23-2018

in #report6 years ago

Starting my duty report.

Today, I've welcome the following users:

Total sent in fees: 0.060

Make sure to visit their profile and welcome them as well.
Long live Steemit, the social revolution platform.


pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

@tuanis
This is my Warning Shot !

Hi can you please let me know what is wrong? I'm willing improve and follow rules. Thanks for heads up.

Are you @tuanis ?

So you think , buying upvotes from Bid-Bots can make this post Visual?
Maybe I will Buried this Post up?

i commend you for your have give me support....@tuanis

hi @tuanis nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

This post received 0.8 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @raserrano | @tuanis now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

I follow you bro! Thanks for the support! Gracias hermano

Yeah long live steemit ,am so glad to be a member to it's fast growing community 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65