My introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

DQmTQC6mteMdb5jQ38wuqku13d7kGfddBcb2Q2QpK2vAi43 (1) (1) (1) (1).png
Hi fellow steemians, my friends and family. Finally It is a great opportunity to be on this great platform, I must confess it is indeed a great and rare privilege for me personally. I am Adekale Adenike known as @smartiz4gaz48qho5.jpg
I am currently a 300level student of science laboratory technology department at LAUTECH Ogbomoso in Oyo State, Nigeria. Although I’m well vasted in laboratory related courses,I love to do business anytime and anywhere I found myself at any point in time because it makes me face the uncertainty to make them certain.
MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through one of my friend, @abraham10 by name, who talk much and highly of this platform a lot and that the platform provides her users a great advantage to showcase their writings, talents and their in – built skills inside of them. This is what challenge my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about, and that has indeed improves me as a person because I am now a prideful user of steemit community and I value that so much.fanayckk2n.jpg
I must confess, it is a great and beautiful work done here, my kudos goes to the admin and innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.
MY VISION.
My vision is to make steemit the best business or gathering where people give their best, especially doing whatever they know how to do well. Thanksmx1iikwno1.jpg

Sort:  

Join grup whatssap stemmit for exchange comment, vote, and follow nr. 0040740112962

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day! Welcome to steemit. Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

Welcome to steemit @smartiz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65