Introduceyourself | My Journey With Steemians ans Dtubers


Hello Steemians and Dtubers I need your welcome to join this amazing community Dtube and Steemit.
I'm so happy and grateful to join with all in this amazing community friends.
I love to inspire people who wanted be self-motivated and to learn how to live the life with full potential.
Also I love to learn from you all about your experience too.

I'm an Entrepreneur in online business. I'm a YouTuber, blogger, Affiliate Marketer and I do Shopify Drop Shipping business too.

I love to inspire people about make money online for financial freedom and Spiritual education to live their full potential. I've been in spiritual education since 2013 and I wanted share with you all what I'm learning from Mr.Bob Proctor, my mentor.

In this Introduction video I love to recommend you the best book you should read everyday to accomplish all your desires. "The Science Of Getting Rich" Author by Wallace D Wattles.

This will completely transform your mindset and life, all you have to do is just believe it. and read it over and over again util the concept will fix in your mind.

I'm looking forward to share and learn very valuable things everyday in this community friends.
Please Share your valuable content in the comment below I love to go thorough it as well.
Please join my channel @mohansampath
and leave your questions and suggestions in the comment below. I love to reply you ASAP!

Sincerely,
@mohansampath.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, mohansampath

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

I'm so happy and grateful for the most wonderful welcome I've received today.
It's my real pleasure to connect with you all in this amazing community @julisavio. I appreciate your valuable suggestion. I'm reading and understanding all the concepts of steemit and dtube network. I'm so excited to have an amazing journey with this community. Thank you so much.

😁HEY!😁

🌹Welcome🌹

👍🏾to this wonderful comunity, good luck for you👍🏾
I'm so excited to see your next post

I will give you my up-vote

⭐️

Great welcome

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing ang navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Thank you @jhunferrer! I appreciate you!

Great post! Welcome to steemit. Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

I appreciate your comment @rosebell. I love to see amazing experience with you all in this amazing community.
Thank you!

Welcome to our Steem Community @mohansampath.I still wish you best of luck.Always keep your master key safe and log in with your posting key.If you loose these keys you don't get any password recovery from #Steemit. So be alert.And if you want to know more about earning Steemit.Then you can learn from here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mintu1290/5-ways-to-earn-usd-in-steemit-you-should-know-as-a-new-steemians-c93ca83888e4b

Hey I'm so happy and grateful for the most wonderful welcome I've received today.
It's my real pleasure to connect with you all in this amazing community @mintu1290. I appreciate your valuable suggestion. I'm reading and understanding all the concepts of steemit and dtube network. I'm so excited to have an amazing journey with this community. Thank you so much.

YES! There you go! Great introduction and very inspiring! I can't wait to learn from you!

I'm so happy and grateful for the most wonderful welcome I've received today.
It's my real pleasure to connect with you all in this amazing community @mrchef111. I appreciate your comment. I'm so excited to have an amazing journey with this community. I'm looking forward to learn from your experience too .. Thank you so much.

That is great! :) I am happy for you! And you are very welcome. :) Have a great rest of the weekend!

and I love your channel.... that's inspires me a lot.

thank you! :)

Not a plying video whats a problm👍

Hello @ubaidkhan94
I appreciate your time to comment. I've tested now its working. did you click over the icon which is just below the image?
Thank you.

Welcome to steemit @mohansampath. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I love your passion @tuanis! thank you so much for inspiring the world with plantation..

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :-)

Thank yo so much @jhoevhee. I appreciate your wishes.

You are welcome!

you are so talent man love you & most welcome to this community. i think you will share your great experince here.

Thank you @sohel18. appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68