My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello estimable steemians!
Love to use this opportunity to introduce myself to the most growing digital global community.(seemit).

My name is Wilson edidiong, also known as Eddy. am an indigine of akwa ibom state in Nigeria, I speak English eloquently and other Nigeria languages fluently and also wanting to learn more foreign languages. My goals are to reach out to people all over the continent most especially to those who are yet to know about steemit.

About myself ? I am a very homely person character wise, and am always fun to be with. People love me because my kind is hard to get and i also have the ability to make you forget your worries be it physically, emotionally or mentally with a snap of the finger.

My hobbies
I really enjoy cooking come rain come sunshine, traveling is another one I so love, reading is also another one I do daily cuz I get to know new and educational information. Yoh know, no knowledge is loss and lives could be changed.

My great thanks goes to @samexycool he has been a wonder boss and friend to have brought me to this platform by informing me about this great society. Also looking forward in meeting great possess.
Finally I want to thank the C.E.O, stakeholders and the entire participants of this great society. I seek your preceptor and brace, cuz I alone can't stand but together we can and will creat a universal awareness .
Growing daily steemit.‪+234 816 633 1403‬ 20180316_201748.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @eddyb
PicsArt_06-09-03.17.03.jpg

Hello dear

Welcome to Steemit @eddyb :)

Thanks dear

@eddyb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to the steemit community

Thanks darling

Welcome to the leagues of superstars. Don't forget to always make use of the @Steemjet tag in all your post. Our slogan is: on the wings of superstars we are words and steem. And our prior aim is global adoption of steem.

At steemjet the CEO @dimimp conduct a lot of contest to fish out superstars. You can visit his blog @dimimp or @steemjet to see the latest contest in which you can participate.

Once again, welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here at last. Thanks to @dimimp because he is the reason I'm able to delegate steempower and register you here.

Eddy, you are cute, love your hair.

😍😍😍thanks dear

Welcome to steemit @eddyb. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @eddyb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68