About Me: My Steemit Introduction

stop-634941.jpg
source

In the event that you truly need to catch wind of it, the primary thing you'll presumably need to know is the place I was conceived, and what my lousy adolescence resembled, and how my folks were involved before they had me, and all that David Copperfield sort of poo, however I don't have a craving for going into it, on the off chance that you need to know reality.

My name is Ann Jacob. from Imo state in Nigeria, I am an alum of metal material science. Everybody can concur that I am a decent understudy and that I get a kick out of the chance to consider. My most loved subjects are science and material science. I am will go for my lords on the grounds that I will probably ponder these subjects in future and to wind up a regarded proficient in one of the fields.

27336574_189801145104431_7808788881035011570_n.jpg

I can state that I am a capable and a dedicated understudy. In addition, being an agreeable individual, I have numerous companions since I jump at the chance to speak with individuals and become acquainted with new intriguing people. I making the most of my opportunity at school: it was extremely pleasant to contemplate and the understudies were inviting and prepared to help. The air can't yet influence me to need to go there inevitably. I get a kick out of the chance to get and manage testing errands. I am an extremely eager understudy and I think this is a solid purpose of mine.

My companions say that I am an extremely amusing and a fascinating young lady with a decent comical inclination. When I meet new individuals who are glad to meet me, I feel to a great degree OK with them. I trust that companionship is a standout amongst the most critical qualities in human life. We trade new thoughts, find numerous intriguing things about each other and experience new things. I acknowledge kinship and individuals who encompass me.

i am really happy to be a part of this great community, please help me settle here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @blacklist-c! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem, @blacklist-c!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

@blacklist-c, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @blacklist-c. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @blacklist-c! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65