My Introduction Post: An Artist, Singer, And Guitar player from Uttar Pradesh India.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I'm Raghao known as Raghav Singh an Artist, A Singer, and I love to play Guitar as it's my hobby, I am from Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh India.
received_936628179843645.jpeg
I would like to thank my friend @oodeyaa who brings me to this amazing community he described it to me and encourage me to share my Art and songs and my views to this so exciting community. He proposed me to join the **Steemschools which is run by sir @dobartim for a successful career here. I am a twenty year old young college boy studying at class 12. I am an Artist by profession and I play guitar as a hobby and love to sing Bollywood Songs.

received_936628149843648.jpeg

I am putting here my latest art work video which I uploaded to YouTube recently for your reference so you can found that what I am going to contribute to this amazing community.

My resolution for this community

As I am an artist I am going to take a resolution for this amazing community that I will post my art work regularly and try to help all of you to draw with me as I want to make all of you a lover of Art.

received_936628103176986.jpeg

For singing it's my passion and I will learn and teach all of you to play guitar with me and sing songs like a crazy boys to express your inner feelings.

At present I don't have singing videos but very soon I will be available with more exciting content of art, songs and guitar playing.

Till then friends I want to say thank you all of you.
Looking forward to learn and know your views regarding this amazing community.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @raghao. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you but everything not clear to me.
What I have to do.

Hey @raghao cool introduction. You seem very talented to be not only an artist, but also beeing able to sing and play guitar. Welcome here on steemit. Feel free to ask anything if you have any open questions regarding steemit. The community here is very great and helpful. Looking forward for some great songs from you :)

Sir @bumshak thank you for your support and so nice comment on my first post here on this amazing community.
Thank you.

Hello Raghao, and welcome to Steemit, I hope you will like this community. Here are many interesting people from all over the world, with many different interests. Great introduction post, it looks like you are a good artist, thanks for sharing😀👍🏻

Thank you dear @heidimarie it's a pleasure for me to be here.
Thanks again.

Welcome to this international community, the first social media with rewards of the world.

Sir @discernente thanks for your support and kind words.
Thank you.

Welcome to Steem, @raghao!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Thank you sir for your support and kind information.
Thank you.

Dear @raghao nice to see you here wish you great success and wealth here, this community is dedicated for the betterment of talented and extraordinary guys like you.
Welcome👍💐

Hi there! Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

Congratulations for your dashing entry on the worlds most amazing and exciting community I want to grand welcome you, I believe you will do a magical work here and this community will reward you and teach you some good lessons of life.
I wish you a great success here, you are a talented boy and believe in your extraordinary talent.
Don't forget to join Steemschools from the @dobartim sir post it will be revolutionary for your success here.
Get good success and fame here.

Sir @oodeyaa thank you for introducing this amazing community to me it's a very sweet experience here, I am here due to you sir.
Thank you.

@raghao, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you sir.

follow me fellow, i m gonna follow rinnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49