Tell Me About YourSelf!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Bio

I'm Rohan Chaudhari and from Pune, Maharashtra, India. Currently i am living in Mumbai with my friends. I was done my whole education from my hometown "Shahada". I had completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science in 2013. Currently I am Working in MNC as a Software Engineer.

28238506_2070418396306143_7970212421544223963_o.jpg

As i mentioned in my bio that i'm a computer engineer, from my childhood computer is my favorite subject in school. I am very attracted to it so from that i was dream about that one i'll be become an Engineer and in 2013 my dream come true. I am very friendly in nature and i love to make new friends.

WDF_981113.jpg

becoming on Point -

I just heard about Steemit and how it works with help of MONEYGURU videos
and it's just amaze. Its a best platform to earn a more And more money, So
i decide to create a account on it and make some money but it is not
that much easy to make a money from steemit. we all need to work together
and making money from it.

steemit.jpg

Above is my Short Bio. Please comment your bio in below comments section.

@rhn268

Sort:  

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

@ydavgonzalez could you please translate it into English for my understanding!

Welcome to the community.

i also want to join your community

@dashingh me too...just follow me and guide me... please do some upvote on my blogs...

thank you...i am looking forward to post a good content on steemit!

thanks alot...you like my content what i'm posting on steemit...If you like then please upvote me :P

Your post is awesome. It's good to see you here! Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

thanks brother...i hope we all are doing good here...the platform itself is amazing thing...we all are having a opportunity to do something here and i hope we all do this!

I also interested in newspaper reading.

Hahaha grt8...I m reading only for photography

https://steemit.com/@bisht.pankaj
Please follow /comment/like me & I follow you

Great bro,
You worked hard in your life
I wish for you to achieve your goals

Great bro, You worked hard
In your life I wish for you
To achieve your goals

                 - ravisinghmar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to steemit @rhn268. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Awesome post. You are doing very good.

Thank you @krishi I am planning for posting a new topic would you please suggest me.

https://steemit.com/@bisht.pankaj
Please follow /comment/like me & I follow you

Done...I hope you are doing well!

hi Rohan.. Rishabh this side... follow me and see my posts..

Sure sir... i'm glad to following you back!

Wishing you all the best for your journey bro.

Thanks and wishing you a same dude

My bio is just similar to your bio

Ohhhh... really... sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65