Coldplay - The scientist | cover by safita (safaax)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


just click here or on image :)

einfach auf das Bild klicken

resime tıkla ve dinle


Some days ago, I got this coldplay scientist ( original lyrics and source here ) cover from @safaax and she said like my voice is not that good.
Since I listened to it, I have to admit, that I listen to it every night and morning before going to sleep and after waking up.
This cover is very special and I am sure that she chose especially this part with exactly these lyrics for me.
I thank you deep from my heart !

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

bir kac gün önce @safaax bana bu cover'i gönderdi (coldplay the scientist). Sesim pek güzel degil dedi ama ben sahane buldum, sizin yorumunuzu alirsam ona iletirim :) Ben sabah aksam dinlemekden usanmiyorum ^^ benim icin özel secmis olabilir.. :) cok tesekkür ederim!

Vor einigen Tagen schickte mir @safaax diesen soundtrack (cover zu coldplay the scientist) und meinte ihre Stimme sei nicht so toll. Also seitdem ich das habe muss ich ehrlich zugeben kann ich nicht genug davon haben und höre es abends und morgens ^^ Freue mich über Feedback und werde es weiterleiten! Ich denke sie hat extra diese Stelle und diesen Song gewählt für mich gewählt. Danke !

Sort:  

I think the sound is very clean, pretty good.

thank u so mush

this sound giving peace :)

thats soo true !!

thank u so mush :)

ty bro but thats truth :)

La première fois que j'ai entendu sa voix sa ma étonner, elle la une très belle voix ! :)

mercii beaucoup :)

oh my god i m surprised , i didnt expect that really :D
i m so greatful for having you @talaxy

its a treasure..
its a pleasure..

Great voice but did you played around with noise reduction?

no i didn't , i record it with my phone (sumsung J5):)

@safaax should respond to that as she recorded it .
but no worries I have the permission to publish it :=D

Beautiful voice. Like it.

Excellent cover, I really admired by the way!

This post has received a 10.64 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @talaxy. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 7.25% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @talaxy. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46