One photo every day: A toothbrush, just for fun (115/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Today really flew by so fast we are already brushing our teeth. Courses, museum visits, family services visits at our home and all... phew, it's over now... I think I'll read to the boys and then go to bed. (I must do it for real now, instead of "checking if there are new messages on Steem" for the n'th time. I'm a bit tired...)

20171017_201207 Hammasharja.jpg
Remember to brush your teeth guys! ;)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Listening to... (114/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)
Fourteenth week in pictures (14/52)
Fifteenth week in pictures (15/52)


Callunas (106/365)
Chewing-gum cube (107/365)
Takkulanpohja beach, Alasenjärvi (108/365)
Go (109/365)
Fog squat (110/365)
Chocolate pizza, would you eat it for dinner? (111/365)
Roquefort arbas on a gingerbread. (112/365)
Product shoot, Shure SM7B testing pending. (113/365)
Listening to... (114/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

It's a toothbrush? Wow. Nice capture. It looks like some kind of jelly cake until anyone the see the end.Upvoted.

wow that's a fantastic message and so beautiful shot indeed my friend, brushing the teeth before going to bed is absolutely essential as it removes all the plague and germs, thank you very much my friend for remind me about brushing.

Sometimes such pictures become masterpieces, maybe your picture will become such

just brush your teeth twice daily, nice orange color.

Ok. I will not forget to brush my teeth. Hahahaha!

@gamer00,
Actually it's a great shot! Perfect entry for the Orange Tuesday color challenge!

Cheers~

I'm afraid it won't make it, but thanks for reminding me of those challenges, @theguruasia and @investwarrior. :)

I'll try keeping my eye on them so I can enter the challenges more often.

Lol what a great social message it has haah anyways time to brush ;p

@gamer00 - Oh common Sir, you reminds me brush my teeth :) You made a nice photography today Sir.... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

today is color challenge orange you could participate with this photo too :P

Heh, I could I guess. Too bad it's already Wednesday. Maybe next time. :)

Awesome and talented photo shoot @gamer00.
You take it randomly & smartly.
Have a great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99