One photo every day: Takkulanpohja beach, Alasenjärvi (108/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

Takkulanpohja
Alasenjärvi, Takkulanpohja

This photo was taken this morning at the lake Alasenjärvi, Takkulanpohja in a wet, rainy weather.

I almost forgot my work day in the rehab had been changed to today, and came in a bit late. But at least I got some photos. :)

Oh yeah, and a video too:

I decided that since I already did so, I'll be doing it again. Whenever I go out to shoot, I'll post the video of the drive back. (For privacy reasons I will be using local grocery stores as end stops though.) Sounds fun? Good. :)

More photos coming tomorrow!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Chewing-gum cube (107/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)


Saw my nephew for the first time! (99/365)
A macro photo of a small tomato. (100/365)
Poison 2 (101/365)
Trying out Hydrogen (102/365)
Just hangin', said the carpet (103/365)
After 3 hour drive I just want to sleep. (104/365)
Landscape in central Finland (105/365)
Callunas (106/365)
Chewing-gum cube (107/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

I like the idea! I'll probably go and buy myself a dash cam like that other friend of mine and start shooting similar videos.

Excellent photo and cool video, more and more can be seen that autumn comes into its own! Thank you @gamer00

I really like the Alasenjärvi, Takkulanpohja tree, the yellow and green colour makes it unique.

Beautiful photo.

Thanks! :)

The weather looks amazing and an incredible looking shot

Sweet man. That looks so freaking cool, I love it :D

I live on the opposite side of that lake.

This is a very decent photo. Thank you.

The first photo looks exactly as described. Looks like a dull autumn day. Winter is coming. :-)

@gamer00 - OMG Sir, it's a wonderful nature photography & video also. Nice you decided to share it Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67