A Family Holiday in Portugal, 1972

in #homemovies6 years ago (edited)


This is original unedited digitised cine film footage of my childhood days in the Home Counties, England.

This movie focuses on our fourth family holiday abroad in Portugal.

The holiday took place in 1972.

We stayed in a villa in the Vale do Lobo resort near Faro in the Algarve in southern Portugal.


You can see the previous movies in this series at :



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :


[ image and movie by @pennsif ]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I will never forget showing my daughter some home footage of my youth. She was most disappointed as she expected it to be in black and white :) :)

Great place to rest. Kudos to you and your family.

It looks like very professional move clip. What a great thing. I wonder how you kept the videos safe ! It is very important clips world could miss. I feel really happy to remember past life and wish to go back. Wasn't it you who playing with beach sands in Ibiza 1971 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66