Steem2dworld 2.0 Recruitment Contest Report. Recruited And Mentored 7 Persons To Steemit

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreoTKayrEHnXtaVFuTkPCGPzdPzqF7nz5WtgwRDDmCxYVte5aHnUY4xkehCXJ9PYSoRQn7vN.jpeg

I am most grateful to be a participant in this contest.
I have been able to recruit a total of 7 new person to enjoy the benefits of steemit.
And they are:
@ephraim01

@utyalban

@kemfon

@paulyoung

@emyekanem

@melomelo

@kanisundex

I used both offline and online method for the recruitment. Majority of the recruit wanted seeing me physically so they really understand what steemit is all about since I first introduced steemit to them virtually.

Twas so challenging always having to convince them to believe that steemit is not a ponzi scheme. Most of will be like "how much do I need to pay to join this platform?" My response will always "you need to pay price of engaging and being consistent and also giving your audience this retention feel to always long to be in your blog".

Most of them who received good upvotes I their achievement 1 post were like "wow, I so love this platform".
And most of them who got no upvote were so discouraged and I always have to keep encouraging and mentoring them.

Below are the run down of their posts

@ephraim01 joined steemit on the 13th of April, 2021 and has made a total of 4 posts.
Achievement 1

Diary Game

Riverine Scape

Achievement 2 Post

@utyalban joined steemit on the 13th of April, 2021 and has made a total of 6 posts.
Achievement 1

Music Post

Achievement 2

Bass Cover

Achievement 3

Diary Game

@kemfon joined on the 13th of April, 2021and has a total of 5 posts
Achievement 1

Diary Game Post

Heartchurch Post

Diary Game

Achievement 2

@paulyoung joined steemt on the 15th of April 2021 and has a total of 6 posts
Achievement 1

Art Post

Diary Game

Achievement 2

Art Post

Achievement 3

@emyekanem joined steemit on the 15th of April 2021 and has a total of 6 posts

Achievement 1

My Introduction To SteemFood

Introduction To Steem Women

Diary Game

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

@melomelo joined steemit on the 19th of April 2021 and has a total of 2 posts

Achievement 1

My introduction to Music for Steem Community

@kanisundex joined on the 20th of April and she has a total of 3 posts.
Achievement 1

My Introduction Post To SteemWomen Club

Diary Game

Sort:  

Much respect ✊

Steem on broh

Thank you so much @davosimple for the words of encouragement you give to me daily to make creative post on steemit. I appreciate.

You are welcome.
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85