The Diary Game: Had Some Health Challenges, But Conquered . 21 April, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was really not feeling fine
I had serious strange headache and body pains, I didn't know exactly what was wrong with me, so I took it to God in prayers I was a bit relief that evening.

Early this morning when I call my doctor I told him about the symptoms he insisted that I should go for a check up, I manage to get up to for check up.
When I got there , the doctor did his job and it's tasted to be maleria and typhoid.
He gave me some medication that'll flush out the sickness
The names of the drugs are: ciprofloxacin, pontimal, lofnac and sudrex.
With God and with the help of this medicine I have been able to go out get food stuff for my self..

IMG-20210414-WA0021.jpg

Let me say Abit about the short man you guys are seeing on the picture..
He is my doctor, his name is doctor mfon , we are from the same village . when I called him, he was always there to check on me right from when I got those medications....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64