THE DIARY Game @kanisundex "Fried Plantain and Egg Sauce, Your One call Anyday, anywhere."

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi adorable queens, this will be my first true post on here and I like that it's the diary game but first I'd like to begin by sounding more humane, more interactive just in a bit to fill in for my lack of physical presence wherever you are reading this from. I also hope you feel free to share your thoughts and experiences today on the comment section.
Now, how about I tell you mine? Lots of laughs, let's get right to my diary. I just hope you all like good food no matter how little your budget.

Below are my ingredients for Fried Plantain and Egg Sauce.

Note: This could be altered with more or less ingredients to make richer or more convenient for any person.
IMG_20210421_140759_2.jpg

4-5 fingers of ripe plantain depending on the size of people to be served
Fresh eggs
6 rings of medium sized Fresh tomatoes
One large ring of onion
A pinch of salt
Pepper fresh or dried
A wrap of Maggi cube
Groundnut oil and water

Step 1: Wash the recipes properly
Step 2: Slice them nearly into your desired shapes
Step 2: Peel and slice the plantain in flat shapes
IMG-20210421-WA0023.jpg

Step 3: Apply salt to the well sliced plantains and blend
Step 4: Pour and simmer the groundnut oil in a pan till it's heated, then gently put the sliced plantains in them, turning intervally till its near brown
Step 5: Remove fried Plantains from oil and serve in a saucer

IMG_20210421_140648_6.jpg

Step 7: break the washed eggs into a clean bowl and apply a pinch of salt and maggi
Step 8: Introduced the well sliced fresh tomatoes and pepper into the oil, whisk for about a minute then add the sliced onions. Stir to blend
Step 9: Add the already whisked eggs and allow for a few seconds before stirring.
Step 10: Stir properly to blend and add very little water and salt to taste.
Step 11: Dish the egg sauce into a saucer, it's ready to be served.
IMG-20210421-WA0036.jpg

Well,it's better consumed hot. I'm sure you liked my systematic recipe.

Let's do more of this again, thank you everyone. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

This is really appetizing @kani.
Frying is my favourite way of preparing plantain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41