Achievement 1 Post: My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Emediong Ekanem Ekanem. I am a beautiful twenty one (21) years old damsel and I reside in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
People who know me regard me as a tall girl when the original self owner knows how short she is. I have a chocolate complexion which glows whenever I step in the sun.
I am a level 300 student in the University of Uyo, studying English and Literary Studies.

IMG_9388.JPG

I am proudly grammarian in the making and I have passion for Newscasting and Acting.

I have very sleek knowledge of crypto and I know hope my knowledge bank will increase tremendously here about crypto.

I love cooking all kinds of foreign and traditional delicacies, baking and frying all kinds of cakes and pastries respectively, which has turn out to be my hobby as well as cycling and swimming.
I love sports and games like; football, basketball, badminton, ludo, whot, etc because it keeps me flexible and fit.

IMG_20210410_004647_337.jpg

Engaging in stuffs that glorifies God makes me happy interest me a lot.
Therefore, I am a lover of music especially contemporary music.
Deceit, disloyalty, not being straight forward and fake lifestyles put me off.

Here on steemit, I crave for mind blowing post about catering services and its mouth watering delicacies therein, sports and games, inspiring music and didactic movies.

Creating enlightening, empowering and educating post on curlinary tips and
arts, sports, music and essential news run in my vein so I am out for it. It is my greatest pleasure being a part of this prestigious community.
Thanks to a lovely
and great friend with an eagle eye and a coconut head @davosimple who won't lemme take a sip of water without talking about steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #Steemit. Here is a creative and rewarding place where you gonna meet people from around the world. Just be your best behaviour. Engagement and consistency is key here.

 3 years ago 

Hey @emyekanem
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello @emyekanem,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67