Achievement1 Post: My Introduction To Steemit

IMG_9434.JPG

Hello everyone, my name is Melody Saturday Titus,I am 24 years Old, from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I am a Guitarist and a Producer at Deep sound studio. To me, I believe that for music to be pleasing to ear, it has to really sound good and that is what we do in the Deep Sound Studio.

I really do not have any experience with Crypto, but getting to know about steemit is just gonna be a milestone for me in crypto.

IMG-20210420-WA0025.jpg

Music is what I do and have so much zeal and Passion for it.
Hoping to be creative and more creative as the day goes by so that I will have good vibes to give out to my fans always,I hate cheating in any form or way,I hate negative exploitations,and like Charity,like showing love and concern to my fellow humans.

IMG-20210420-WA0024.jpg

I'm looking forward to Posts that are musically related,posts about reality and life and posts about God and his kingdom because these are places I belong and I put my interest on.

Personally I will be Creating post on these three aspects; Music,Lifestyle and Gospel.

Shout out to @davosimple took it upon himself to drag me here. Though I heard a little of steemit in my place of work but I didn't have much information until I met @davosimple, my paddy and very good friend who then explained to me all I needed to know,all the benefits and fun in this platform.

I have gone through the platform I am convinced that this is a worthy place to be.
I have seen a tip of the iceberg of what steemit is and I'm truly happy about my decision to join.
Hoping to have fun,benefit and make others enjoy the platform as well.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome man..
Looking forward to seeing your music videos.
Subscribe to the Campus Connect Community and always share your music videos.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-120962

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64