Weekly report as steemkids community moderator/ by @madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220722_152042.jpg

20220711_204656.jpg

Dear friends of steemkids,

I Hereby present to you my weekly report as the kids moderator of steemkids community.
This report will include my activities in the community which includes commenting on posts made within the community. I will also give a list of active kids within the past one week as well as what is being done to keep them active and support them.

Please continue reading as you might find this report interesting....

As a moderator, I review posts made within the community in the days that have been assigned to me. I also try to give advice where necessary and I help to organised the contests that will keep the children

Posts visited in the past 7 days

Using the review system provided by @ngoenyi for steemkids community, I've been reviewing publications made in the community.
Below you can see the posts I've reviewed within the past 7 days:

UsernamePost link
@imohmitchLink
@dorismosLink
@whileponderinLink
@david-oLink
@rafkLink
@reinamiaLink
@olabillionsLink
@vivigibelisLink
@rafaelrodLink
@teukuipul87Link
@zmorenoLink
@edgargonzalezLink
@ijebestLink
@simonisai15Link
@msquaretkLink
@paholagsLink
@predominaLink
@devi2021Link
@dave-hannyLink
@edidiongeffiongLink
@kleymerLink
@kwekudarkwahLink
@whileponderinLink
@tasmia11Link
@yuceetoriaLink
@benton3Link
@mireyalongartLink
@teukuipul87Link
@dorismosLink

Contests to help keep the kids active in the community

As you may notice in the community, there are contests that are made exclusively for the kids. We have our two special activities for the kids which is the Skids-corner contest and the hall of fame...
The idea of these two contests were from @ngoenyi and @patjewell and it has been going wonderfully well.

Every week I update those two contest, bringing in new topics for the kids to engage in. For the current week (S8W4) of skids-corner the topic and the post link can be found below:

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovcvePrW8iSY6mvgQDCypMdvXk5MwxKhJFsRwfsDr3yAbh3NQFG2jdrG82sH1FLqB1Q93wX5QTpLivJcbby4YZ3wL.jpeg
S8W4|| Skids-corner corner|| What is the most important thing to you

The hall of fame for the kid celebrities is still ongoing and we are now in the week 3 of the third season. The link to the current contest can be found below:

Screenshot_20220722-114850.png

Steemkids Hall Of Fame S3/W3|| (Which subject do you find most important?))

I'm happy to see that more kids are participating in the contest and emerging as winners.

Active kids posters within the past seven days

Below are the kids that made post within the past seven days and the amount of posts made by each one:

UsernameNo. of postsclub status
@professorlenz2Club5050
@mmekan1Club5050
@tasmia111Club5050
@dorismos4Club5050
@imohmitch1Club5050
@david-o4Club75
@richy204Club75
@yeri523Club100
@madilyn022Club5050
@jueco1Club5050
@katherine0121Club75

In all, 11 kids were able to make publications in the community within the past seven days.

We are impressed by the work that these kids do in the community. They are indeed great bloggers in the community and we are happy to support them.

To see the list of all verified kids in the community, please visit the Latest skids-corner contest.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

At this point I've come to the end of this week's report. I hope you enjoyed it. I'll keep making more improvements as time goes on.

See you next week...

Cc, @ngoenyi
@patjewell
@steemkidss
@ashkhan

20220711_204656.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for all that you have been doing for steemkids community. I appreciate you so much. Success in all your endeavors

Thank you so much fir your appreciation and support 🌺

Loading...
Loading...

Wow,such a nice support u are rendering on the kids out there,I am so glad and I solely appreciate your efforts.

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I'll keep working to improve myself

 2 years ago 

Impressive report. You are doing a lot of work and you are doing it well. Keep it up!

Thanks for the encouragement

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,you have made a review of your moderator work here in steemkidss.

I will like to get verified in this community and I have dropped my verification picture and other requirements,hope to get verified soon.

Yes, I've seen it. I hope you can make the necessary corrections you were asked to make there.

 2 years ago 

I have made the corrections and look fourth for your verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88