S8W4|| Skids-corner corner|| What is the most important thing to you?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220718_152641.jpg

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Hello dear kids, trust you are all doing great and having fun.
It is my delight to welcome you all to this new week of the skids-corner contest. we are very happy to see that you are all having fun with this contest and making new friends.
We express or appreciation to the active kids and you all deserve huge rewards. Thank you all for your good work in contributing to the community.

Each week we will be bringing in new theme for you to deliberate on. We want to make sure that you make meaningful interactions here and also learn from others. The theme could be to write stories, debates, about the chores you are doing or any proposed topic. You will be having the discussions under this post in the comment section of this post.
Try to engage with others by commenting on what they wrote about the weeks topic. It can form a basis for discussion.

WINNERS OF THE KID CELEBRITY OF THE MONTH WILL NOW BE INCLUDED IN THE HALL OF FAME. Read the post below to see what the hall of fame is about:

image.png

Introducing.... Steemkids Hall of Fame, Opportunity To Celebrate/Reward Our Active Kids


WEEK'S THEME: What is the most important thing to you


The discussion for this week is about what you think is most important. Do you think money, love, friendship, toy, movies, are the most important things.

You can say more that one thing you think is most important to you.

Please be sure to follow the guidelines below:

  • Write up to 50 word and not more than 200 words on the week's theme
  • Please try to make comments on the entries of others
  • Mention friends to participate and to comment on your own entry and be sure to reply to your comments.
  • Write it as a comment under this post

Apart from writing and commenting, you can also share the link to the post you made in the community here and invite others to comment on it. Also you can say hi to your friends and invite them to the contest...

We invite all the kids to participate in this contest.

Verified steemkids

@mmekan
@professorlenz
@ikramullah430
@imohmitch
@tasmia11
@joymm
@tarazona14
@esha2006
@leyxi209
@ghani12
@deben
@amjosh9
@dorismos
@yeri52
@david-o
@jlvillamizar
@kishwarsumbal
@favrite
@debimarissa
@ronindboss
@fuegohelado
@muna-chukwu
@katherine012
@nayanay
@lienla
@jueco
@jonnchima
@viviandaniella
@fortwis09
@ibtisamwaqas
@ijeoma345
@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02
@genebcm
@ahbaz
@darrenjord
@juandrodrig14
@mvalentina
@geoscary21
@fabianeg
@rmp20
@anthony27
@nuella03
@renrimaiki
@graciousgrace16
@jesuskids
@rita-o
@smartangel
@jedny2202
@inemesituwah
@akan12
@whakee
@hapoinessayang
@mkpoikanke655
@eti-ini25
@jeffxto
@bossj23
@izzybea
@mazi-focus
@konami09
@rhema01
@ijehdeboss
@chukwu10
@wizzyboy3
@elyayo
@samantha10
@sheban
@mtasha
@natyart
@massiu9
@miranda23
@jabuking04

Reward system

Please note that we have changed the reward system for this challenge. Three winners of the contest will have their current post submitted to the booming accounts. That is how we will be rewarding the winners from now.
We will also try to give upvotes from the community account to your comments of participation.

Winning criteria

The winners will be chosen from those who wrote according to the weeks theme and that commented on the entries that others have written.

This contest will continue till the end of 4 weeks and then the most engaging kid will be celebrated. He will be labelled Steemkids celebrity and he will be assisted to print a steemkids t-shirt. Also he will automatically enter the kids hall of fame for steemkids and join the other celebrities for special activities.

So strive to be the winner...

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Winners for last week

@imohmitch
@leyxi209
@princeifeko

The above winner will receive booming support on their active post in the community. Please make sure you have one...

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg


Remember, this project is just for verified kids in steemkids community. if you are at the age of 13-19, read this post

image.png

PLEASE JOIN CURATION TRAIL HERE

This project will be moderated by the kid moderator, @madilyn02

Join S-kids telegram group for more interactions with your fellow kids.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Thank you to the steemit team, @steemcurator1 and @steemitblog for their support for this project.

kids lovers can also support this project by contributing liquid steem or sbd so as to help increase the reward system for the kids.

Special mentions:

@stephenkendal
@yohan2on
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@fredquantum
@beckie96830
@sapwood
@saracampero

And others too numerous to mention.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

image.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Best regards

steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community::::::S-kids telegram group

image.png

Sort:  

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 19th July 2022 – Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

For me the most important thing is my studies. I have a passion for studying and learning. My favorite subject is science which gives me plenty of knowledge and ways to learn new things. This way i will become the future for myself, as i have planned to be an astronaut one day and science becomes the way to achieve that goal.

@ronindboss @jueco @jonnchima @viviandaniella @fortwis09 @ibtisamwaqas @ijeoma345 @ekemini5 @justicechigo @chimeroselam @ favour11 @princeifeko @thecougar @samuelsteemit @madilyn02

 2 years ago 

Woo 😱😱 que bueno amiguita si que es muy importante estudiar para también tener mucho conocimiento espero que seas una buena astronauta y nos enseñes lo bello que es el planeta y las estrellas. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Oh yes i will show you the galaxiess

 2 years ago 

Gracias querida 😚 me gustaría mucho conocerlas algún día

It is @favour11 not favour11

 2 years ago 

Ok mistake

I love you post 📯

Wow an astronaut that great 👍

 2 years ago 

Thankyoou my friend

❤️🙏

Well, I also like be sciences. I imagine you to be a very intelligent and smart students. I hope you achieve that astronaut dream soon

 2 years ago 

That would be a great day my friend if i get to achieve that dream

 2 years ago 

Waw! You have shared your most important thing which is studies, i really love your zeal for studies☺ Thank you for sharing and i wish you the best.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

The most important thing to me

My earthly parents(family )is the most important thing for me, as they back me up in life by supporting me from birth and teaching me all I need to know, charity begins at home that is from the family ground, so in everything you do you will always go back to your family in life, you will feel at home when you meet your family and be happy, that is family for you they will always find a way to comfort you and they are always proud of you, in everything you do you need your family and you will always need them, family matters.
I invite @dorismos @ghani12 to take part in this

 2 years ago 

Everyone values their parents that nice 👍

 2 years ago 

For sure

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing your most important thing in life, and indeed family are the number one, thank you for sharing and i wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for these encouraging comment♥️

This week's topic is quite interesting. We all have our priorities in life and I'm happy to have read entries of the other little friends and they were really interesting:

For me my priorities in life is worshipping the grand creator Jehovah God.
For giving me life and daily provisions and for giving me a secure hope for the future. For all those reasons i wish to serve him and make his worship my priority.

I Invite he following to make their participation:
@leyxi209
@professorlenz
@mmekan
@imohmitch

 2 years ago 

That the first priority for everyone 👍 especially servant of Jehovah

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing about the most important thing in your life indeed it is always good to serve our grand maker and i wish you the best in the contest.

Thank you so much. I also wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Giving thanks to God will always be a priority in our lives, the first really because thanks to him we can continue our paths with his blessing.

That is so true, dear friend. Thank you for acknowledging that. Success!

 2 years ago 

Hola querido kids 🤗 me uno a este nuevo concurso de la semana, para mí lo más importante es mi familia 🤗 porque gracias a ellos he aprendido de sus valores y enseñanzas que me dan, también es muy importante para mí estar sana 🙏🏻 y que mi familia y amigos también lo estén, aparte de eso este bello mundo virtual 👩🏿‍💻 porque también he aprendido de muchas cosas buenas y se que con la enseñanza llegaré muy lejos 🤗 para terminar mi concurso quiero invitar a mis amiguit@s:
@tasmia11
@tarazona14
@favour11
@juanrodrig14

Without a doubt, our family is the most important people in our lives, they are always there to support us and encourage us. I'm happy that you value your family so much.
Thank you my dear little friend for sharing i the contest.

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiguita ☺️ si es muy importante la familia 😃 gracias por tu lindo comentario 👍

 2 years ago 

You are right,, family means alot to us all.

 2 years ago 

Así es amiga 😉 lo más valioso es la familia 🤗 gracias por tu comentario 👍

 2 years ago 

I love mi familia😅, am learning the language

The most important thing in my life

Hello everyone. I am happy to be among the winners of last week. The first important thing to me is my spiritual devotion. I love my God and I would love to do anything possible to make him happy. My second important thing is about my life. How I live my life? How my future will be? How to do the right thing? These are all the things I am really concerned of , even my studies is also important. These are my priorities.
I invite
@madilyn02
@ibtisamwaqas
@favour11
@lexyi209

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing on your most important thing which is your creator and i wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Dios por sobre todas las cosas como dice mi mami y con el llegaremos muy lejos 🤗 lindas palabras amiguita 🤗🙏🏻

Thanks 👍 friend

I'm happy that you love Jehovah so much and are willing to serve him with your life and make his worship your priority. I wish you success dear. Best wishes!!!

Thanks 👍 friend ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I am @have-hanny and I am here to share with you the most important thing in my life so, keep reading down to the end.

The most important thing to me

Sincerely, the most important thing to me is my Life. Every individual wouldn't like to lose his or her life for anything and I taught over this all round to know why people so much desire not to lose their lives and I realized it is because when there is life, there is hope and everything.
The most important thing in my life as I have mentioned earlier in my life and that makes me more careful in all I do. I can be hurt in any part of my body but I should see myself breathing in and out becausee that is the number one thing everyone desires to have everyday. Life is what money cannot buy.
God is the another most important in my life and he is the reason why I am alive today and that is the more reason why he is my priority in life and i will always praise him for such. Thank you all for reading I look forward to your comments and support.I invite these users to come participate in this amazing contest.

@yakspeace
@josantos
@josepha
@predomina

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me to this Contest expect my entry soonest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for your warm reply and honouring my invitation

 2 years ago 

Indeed life is very important without it we can't do anything and as you said, when there is life there is always hope 👌. I wish you all the best in This contest. Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, you are indeed at the point and thank you for honouring my invitation.

 2 years ago 

Life is very important, it is something everyone needs♥️
Wish you the best

 2 years ago (edited)

wow my entry so soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71