Daily pick of hidden gems #32

in #hidden-gems8 years ago (edited)

Finding the content that gets hidden in all the spam to help new authors get their posts noticed


Previous picks:
Pick 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31
Month 1
Featured posts


1--Decentralized Steemit and Why it Works.

@ltndd1

Is decentralisation good? That I leave to you to decide

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ltndd1/decentralized-steemit-and-why-it-works

2--Change the World by First Changing Ourselves

@krnel

Change has always been a good thing. Loved this post.

https://steemit.com/consciousness/@krnel/change-the-world-by-first-changing-ourselves

3--How To Get More Out Of Your Most Creative Employees

@repholder

Become the person you meant to be

https://steemit.com/business/@repholder/how-to-get-more-out-of-your-most-creative-employees

4--Stranded In The Alps, An Earthly Offering & The Magic Of The Ganesh Mantra

@yogi.artist

This post is really amazing

https://steemit.com/yoga/@yogi.artist/stranded-in-the-alps-an-earthly-offering-and-the-magic-of-the-ganesh-mantra

5--How to Maintain a Flawless Steemit Reputation

@voltarius

People seem to trust those who have a higher reputation. When I look for my gems those with higher reputation, I don't check for plagiarism.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@voltarius/how-to-maintain-a-flawless-steemit-reputation

6--Why is the Price of Steem falling? Does it Matter?

@hisnameisolllie

I truly believe it is a good thing. Best time to buy is when it is low.

https://steemit.com/steem-price/@hisnameisolllie/why-is-the-price-of-steem-falling


People's pick of the day

This is where I will add any great content/posts you think should be featured


Language

English | Russian | German | Spanish | French

------------ | -------------

@dragonslayer109 | @serejandmyself | @knozaki2015 | @webosfritos | @sebastien


This section will be edited throughout the day

Press image to go to the post

Russian - @serejandmyself

not in yet


French - @sebastien


German - @knozaki2015

not in yet


Spanish - @webosfritos


Quote for the day


Image credit

Sort:  

Cool. keep supporting others to get recognition. You are doing great work. Keep doing that and keep spreading happiness @dragonslayer109

Downvoted because I had to learn you don't share the rewards. Seriously man...

Does it mean @pharesim that he has a share on every article he featured aside from the steempower that he's getting?

All SD goes to featured authors . this SD made on these posts go to me so that i can help other people out who need it here in my community. Why does everyone just want money. Im doing them a favour by getting their posts seen out of the goodness of my heart. Why would i Spend more than * hours looking for really good posts if I get treated like this???

@pharesim why havent you upvoted any of the posts that have been featured here???

Thanks so much again for featuring me! I know you're probably tired of me thanking you but I can't express my gratitude enough! It's very significant for me, and I hope people enjoy it and learn something new! :)

6--Why is the Price of Steem falling? Does it Matter?

Good post, i like it!

Wow. Thanks for recognizing my quality content. Much appreciated.

Could you edit the link though? It takes you to a spam commenter who didn't add value, and was just trying to promote his own work by adding a dropbox link to his PDF. I flagged that comment.

Thanks a lot! Take care. Peace.

just stumbled across this post and so glad I did, makes it so much easier to find great content that I might have otherwise missed, thank you for that. reading some of these posts now :)
Following you for more great suggestions

Great needed job of recognition and appreciation you are doing. Thank you!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Simply put, your work is outstanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36