Daily pick of hidden gems #13 (featuring @dragonslayer109 as author)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Great things will always reveal itself to those who are looking and they will change your life.

Previous picks:
Pick 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12
Featured posts


1--Our World is getting better all the time - with statistics to prove it

With the right outlook and perspective, many things could be good. Many good things happen around us everyday, we just need to give ourselves the time to recognise them.

https://steemit.com/history/@liberosist/our-world-is-getting-better-all-the-time-with-statistics-to-prove-it

2--How this simple concept changed my love life for ever

Love and relationships is really complicated, but this will definitely help out. I'm even going to try this out for myself.

https://steemit.com/life/@najoh/how-this-simple-concept-changed-my-love-life-for-ever

3--My Rules for Writing

This is definitely meant for everyone writing and posting on steemit. Could help you out so much if you feel despondent and discouraged.

https://steemit.com/writing/@derekareith/my-rules-for-writing-on-steemit

4--Transformational Leadership - Be an Inspiration to People

There is a leader in us all. Some of the greatest leaders in live started out small and if you had a look back you wouldn't even notice their potential.

https://steemit.com/life/@aleksandraz/transformational-leadership-be-an-inspiration-to-people

5--Pheromones - The scent of love and lust, or is it? Are you drawn to your partner through olfaction (smell)?

https://steemit.com/pheromones/@crazymumzysa/pheromones-the-scent-of-love-and-lust-or-is-it-are-you-drawn-to-your-partner-through-olfaction-smell

Quote for the day

@gavvet features authors to promote new authors and a diversity of content. STEEM Dollars for this post go to the featured author

Sort:  

I loved : 4--Transformational Leadership - Be an Inspiration to People

One of my favorite quotes:

"The task of the leader is to get their people from where they are to where they have not been." --Henry Kissinger

#takeiteasy

Pleased that you liked it, I hoped it'll be interesting for you guys :)
And thank you for your quote, it's a good one! :)

good words! i think this can be used in Steemit word too. Our liders will do good content for development of steemit. Good luck!

Thanks @gavvet. Always inspired by all of you, you guys are great writers. I've gathered a lot from all Steemers. Very much appreciated with the gems provided.

Thanks for featuring my article !

nice, but number 5 isn't bold :)

I will have that fixed as soon as i can sorry for that

interesting)

Hi @gavvet
Just wanted to let you know, I reference you in my latest post here describing you as a "popular Steemit content curator". Keep up the good work. Greets!

I like post 4 too!

Good deed you @gavvet do. :) It's cool to have such posts!

Thanks again for featuring me! :)

You a a miner-man! Go on, your work will be in history)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57