GADGET#22: Solar-powered LED Lantern & Table Light

in #gadget7 years ago

 Solar-powered LED Lantern & Table Light                                 

Today I ordered this nice gadget from Amazon in the US. It is a solar powered LED lantern which will last for a couple of hours and is bright enough so you can read a book. I love the idea and that LEDs are so energy efficient that the light of the sun is enough to power these lanterns

Amazon

I just love this gadget!!!

I think it is a very romantic gadget

You can put stuff into it or use it as a reading light

I am always excited to find these kinds of gadgets. It is innovative but combines a retro look with modern technology and is very useful. I will write a review once I received this gadget. My friend will visit me in Asia next month so he will bring it to me. 

Do you like this LED Lantern ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

One colleague tried that in Lyon, but he didn't work too much in that area... There usage may strongly depend where you live. I guess South Africa is fine but central France may not be ^^

Ahah you got one! Please let me know whether it works :)

yeah ! received mine. it works fine. and you can charge it via usb if the sun does not give enough power. I like it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67